HomeProtect Home Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a HomeProtect Home Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with HomeProtect Home Insurance. Review this merchant
HomeProtect Home Insurance Reviews
friend icon I would highly recommend Home Protect. As a B&B owner I felt reassured that Home Protect were offering the best insurance tailored to my business needs.
  Dudders71 | 22 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use website and competitive pricing for the level of cover.
  Jrstone1986 | 31 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon easy to navigate website. Very easy and straight forward. Would recommend..
  sambam | 19 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately and paid quickly
  LisaWatkins | 14 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon We all need home insurance, so why not earn cash back as well
  kelvin60 | 05 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Got a good deal on my home insurance. The cashback tracked and payed out when it should have. All good.
  Misfit_Mephisto | 04 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been with Home-Protect now for a month and so far I think their signup process and information is perfect. No Problems so would recommend.
  mactedder | 27 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon This was so simple. I had had problems trying to find an insurer to cover my father's empty home after he died, and in most cases was refused cover because the property was empty or premiums were extortionate! This was really simple, just the same as sorting insurance for a normal house cover and extremely competitive (just a little more than his previous insurance was while it was still occupied). I've already recommended them to someone else unfortunately in the same position :) And my cashback claim has been paid quickly too - yay!
  lisaadams | 20 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon quick and easy, competitive rates. cash back payout on time. very happy with the experience so far :) have recommended friends
  shellakk | 26 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good experience so far. TCB tracked well and payable soon.
  chetalien | 01 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon simple no hassle navigation through the quotation process. Good value product. I used HomeProtect for unoccupied house insurance but now longing at renewing my home with them. Throw in the Topcashback deal and its a real winner.
  Gazza_19 | 29 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, no issues to report, overall a positive experience. Thanks!
  vanderbos | 29 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to understand policy, seamless process. Will do it again when existing policy expires!
  vclim83 | 29 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a bit of time to clear but a brilliant offer from a brilliant company.
  katymoyes | 29 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use, good cover clear explanation of cover rules, e.g. for foster carers
  Afcbtim | 29 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very smooth experience
  Hendrixxx | 28 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback took a while to reach payable (4 months) after tracking very quickly but other than that it has been seamless. Pretty happy.
  andypr22 | 06 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy application, no problem with cashback tracking.
  spap1 | 15 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic cashback offer and extremely easy to do! Highly recommended!
  Haem29 | 14 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic cashback offer and extremely easy to do! Highly recommended!
  Haem29 | 13 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy to use Topcashback and then get best price for Home Insurance at Home Protect - Why wouldn't you?
  robyn_payne | 11 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant! Thank you
  Brynau | 14 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Pleased with service
  astocker2 | 15 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback received one month after policy paid for, excellent
  thatmouseyoulove | 02 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent merchant. Made fast payment. Thanks.
  TahirHanif | 18 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy