Gap Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Gap reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Gap. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Gap Reviews
friend icon I didn't receive any cashback from gap
  Michandcody | 24 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Stopped tracking recently so having to manually raise each claim, which is annoying. Otherwise great, especially when cashback is combined witht gap's regular 30-40% off 'vip' sales.
  rmiller69 | 09 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback failed to track on a fairly hefty order and then declined with no explanation. Annoying.
  silentbob | 15 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Beware of exchanges!! I had to exchange the item I ordered for a larger size & even after a cashback claim they declined! even though I still had spent the same amount, just exchanged an item. Not happy
  amyg63 | 28 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Second order also didn't track, very disappointed. Every other retailer I use tracks no problem, but not gap.
  casavanessa | 14 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined a legitimate transaction. Rubbish
  deemacperth | 18 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Im never gonna shop from gap if im gonna use topcashback.. Cashback is recieved very late
  Medhareddy | 20 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback did not track and then was declined.
  snw123 | 24 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback after spending £300+
  vijay1983 | 03 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Misleading offer - says cashback is 12% but I got just over £8 on a £140 order which is less than half that amount (works out at 5.9% Cashback). Even if the cashback is on the amount excluding vat (£117) £8 is not 12% cashback! (12% cashback on the ex vat amount would be over £14 cashback, not £8).
  you | 03 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not pay cashback as they claim I didn't get to their site through topcashback - I know that I did, they just don't want to pay out
  emmamichie1986 | 02 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback has not tracked yet; it has been 6 days.
  Sefa | 25 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cb fast to track
  Naffito | 19 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track grrr
  casavanessa | 19 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great t-shirt and great service
  izzy237 | 30 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback isn't great but better than nothing, especially as gap have good sale prices anyway. Would use again. Tracked quickly, took a while to pay but then so do most companies on here.
  lyza | 16 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Gap doesn't deserve any stars as I used them through top cashback in september the service from themselves was quick and direct and the quality of baby clothes are great but the cashback side wasn't it's never tracked I put in a claim about 4-6 wks later and still now in march have received nothing not even confirmation of my claim! rubbish won't be using them online again. Love topcashback though never had any other troubles!!!
  Mel2801 | 02 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great clothes tracked quickly
  Lulu3746 | 14 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fast and usual excellent service from clarks
  CBLB | 29 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
1...45678      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy