Direct Line Home Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Direct Line Home Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Direct Line Home Insurance. Direct Line Home Insurance feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.26%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 7,800 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Direct Line Home Insurance Reviews
Tracked fine. Became payable after 5 months. All good
  cozjustagirl | 18 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Earning cashback is so easy just one click and you're away !!!
  theSuttons | 18 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Quick & easy
  wookey25 | 14 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Brilliant service payed on time and as expected
  disunited | 02 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Great efficient service
  bev4rlee | 14 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Absolutley ok
  briguss | 22 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
Ignore the 5 stars only putting to get noticed. Purchased premium insurance - declined cash back avoid at all costs
  maxxos | 19 May 2016 Report Abuse
Super service, good prices and travel insurance included in home contents insurance
  MADVIKING1983 | 25 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Cashback received. Home insurance cover excellent & with cashback it was a great deal.
  Ed_Franklin | 23 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Wrong cash back to start with. Took a while to get correct cash back.
  Pumas | 06 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Great price for the policy and payed cash back with in time. Will use again
  bexieuan | 02 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
You can save a fortune if you wait for cash back to become available
  babsandy | 01 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Excellent service and top cashback tracking
  annakni | 28 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
Three words: totally. Amazing. Deal.
  Kaboodle | 19 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Good insurance, quick cash back
  julescostello | 13 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Great way for reducing quote
  bangorboys028 | 13 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Saved even more than going direct
  cr07san | 13 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Prompt and efficient transaction
  pause | 08 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
With the cashback i'm getting this has taken my annual policy spend down to £65 now that is a bargain.. Thank you
  paul_wilebore | 10 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
Compared to many other insurers, cashback appears quite soon in account after transaction. Takes a while to reach the payable column however.
  acar_2205 | 26 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
Don't bother, I purchased home insurance and cashback was declined the next day for no reason
  mm707 | 12 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
Well, my cashback has tracked within half an hour of purchase - let's see what happens from here!!
  radaress | 04 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
I took a home insurance policy out in august, its now january and still no sign of cash back so I my advise would be try another company with better reviews. The insurance policy I can not complain about as seems good though not had to make a claim so far, if I ever do I hope they pay out a bit quicker than the cash back!
  leeiveson | 02 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Bought home insurance plus at a good price in august. Full cash back has now become payable in december. Be patient those of you waiting. If you meet the terms you will get your money! I always find direct line quotes hard to beat on home and car insurance and now i've had cash back on both! happy :-)
  individual | 19 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
Only scoring 5 stars to get noticed - its been months and I haven't received my cashback - avoid at all costs!! its not worth the pain.
  dalyncarter | 31 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
12345...6      View:   2550100

You may also like:

Direct Line Home Insurance
Direct Line Home Insurance offers 2 insurance products for your home, so you can find the cover to suit your needs. Get peace of mind...
Policy Expert Home Insurance
Make great savings! Plus you could have the option to fix your premium until 2018 and renew next year for this year’s price
John Lewis Home Insurance
Choose from Essential, Plus or Premier Cover to get the level of cover that’s right for your home. Save when you buy online and earn cashback rewards.
Legal & General Home Insurance
When buying home insurance, it’s important that you choose the right policy because if the worst happens and you need to make a claim, you’ll want...