Get up to 8.4% of your purchase back when you shop with Currentbody.com Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 8.4% of your purchase back
when you shop with Currentbody.com

Currentbody.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Currentbody.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Currentbody.com. Review this merchant
Currentbody.com Reviews
friend icon
Fast payback!
  atifsky | 12 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Relatively quick, tracked quickly - happy
  StephO95 | 19 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Brilliant! Quick & easy :-)
  logan23 | 14 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
great company
  amiejac2818 | 02 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash back paid eventually.
  mkwmendip1 | 27 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good experience but cashback took a while to come back
  jamieleesis | 02 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I bought a product worth £225 on Currentbody. After 3 days the product I bought had discount and it was £195. I phoned Currentbody and explained what happened they gave me £30 back in account however my Cashback declined and the reason was the original order has changed. I should have kept it as it is. However I bought a few things more and kept the original order I got my cashback Little tip: If you are experiencing similar thing then return the item and re order with the cheapest offer so you wont lose your cashback.
  hakanaktas | 30 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
A modest amount of cashback paid fairly quickly.
  Uroquet3 | 18 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Large purchase = no cashback!!
I spent £1599 on the site and no cashback received - I could have purchased the same product elsewhere but decided with Currentbody because of TCB - clearly won't make that mistake again!
  zeldah | 13 Mar 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
£60 + declined
I spent nearly £1600 on an item but just found out that my cashback has been declined - not very happy at all
  Mike220359 | 06 Mar 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Spent over 300 and cashback was declined
  firthde | 16 Aug 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Spent almost £300 and cashback was declined
  Member184862235730 | 16 Jul 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
took AGES to get cashback. would not recommend.
  cashbackmems | 26 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Awful as declined cashback after I spent a far amount on a item. Disgusting that they have done this, do not buy items if you think you will get cashback as you don’t they decline it later on. Awful company won’t ever use again
  tornapartpaperyoyo | 22 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
 
Hi Susan, Looking into this we can see this has been successfully resolved. Best wishes, TopCashback Support

TopCashback