Get up to 12% of your purchase back when you shop with Canterbury.com Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 12% of your purchase back
when you shop with Canterbury.com

Canterbury.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Canterbury.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Canterbury.com. Review this merchant
Canterbury.com Reviews
friend icon
So easy to shop using Top Cashback payout received
Searched for the company I wanted to buy from placed my order then an email was received instantly advising my visit to this business had been noted - confirmation then sent advising I would be receiving a cash-back payment.
  Linda Randalls | 16 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Does what it say on the tin
  Tom1967 | 19 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Really excellent service, speedy delivery and brilliant product.
  Alisa_Wickens | 24 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent quality and good delivery
  I_Wilson12 | 04 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to use website and free cash back what more could you want!
  Jayne_Davies | 06 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to use website and free cash back what more could you want!
  Jayne_Davies | 06 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great to deal with
  calvin34mac | 01 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great purchase, very easy
  jobi0624 | 13 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very impressed with this merchant. Tracked really quickly with generous cashback rate. Would definitely recommend and will use again in future.
  Dintydoll | 26 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked fine and paid out within 16 weeks
  Mark_Emerson | 06 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Confirmed quickly but took a long time to turn payable
  Mark_Emerson | 01 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Confirmed quickly but took a long time to turn payable
  Mark_Emerson | 09 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Reliable, but only used once.
  seaborel | 06 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
took ages for this to track and only aftermaking a claim to topcashback did i get it sorted.The product arrived really quickly and the goods were as excellent as we expected. I was going to buy the product anyway but at least got the cashback in the end.
  sleafordred | 10 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quickly added to account
  murral | 01 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked the next day, estimated payout at end of the next month. Brilliant service - sent out within 2 hours and arrived next day using standard delivery. Some good deals in the sale, so well worth a look.
  tomball | 05 Feb 2010 Report Abuse