Cadbury Gifts Direct Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Cadbury Gifts Direct reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Cadbury Gifts Direct. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Cadbury Gifts Direct Reviews
friend icon Very quick to track -yum yum!!
  onnipon | 04 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Hi selina, that's a good recommendation. Jasper
  Beauty | 03 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent! amazing range of goodies and excellent service items were delivered within 36 hours of order on a standard delivery! tracked fast too! only downfall is I couldn't get promo code to work but weel worth a look!
  SelinaB | 03 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good products and fab cashback! tracked really quickly :)
  Sutclifs | 03 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Mmm, it would have to be the milk tray and champagne - pure luxurious indulgence, and after giving up chocolate and alcohol for lent even more of a treat! the only way to improve it is if it was delivered by the gorgeous man in black from the adverts....
  spanglyange | 03 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Dine with a feast of cadbury and the taste of fine wine
  Groucho4 | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I would have the flake moments, with some flowers, and enjoy them all with my family.
  dbowen | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Omg 2.5Kg of mini eggs, which I could easily polish off in a couple of days (okay...Hours).
  theotortoise | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon 48 Creme eggs for me eaten: well, quickly, of course!!
  656053 | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon 1 Creme egg passion for us,with 4 kids there's plenty to go round with 2 mugs for a nice cuppa for me and the hubby to wash it all down after.
  DESLFC | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Flake & flowers one for me. Then I could pretend that I was relaxing in 'that' bath in the advert! peace & tranquility!
  LindsayLParkes | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon When I was a kid I thought and hoped that the large chocolate easter eggs in the creme egg boxes were also filled full of deliciously sticky sweet mixture just like the smaller eggs. To get over the disappointment of finding out the larger egg was hollow, I would pick the creme egg gift pack and eat the lot to make up for it!
  clyons | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Mmmm,it would have to be the super egg pack for me. Total guilt free pleasure with a different egg to suit my mood after a hard run! yum!
  Eggless | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I'd opt for the 48 creme eggs and spend 48 days finding ingenious ways to eat each one. On the first day i'd pop one in the microwave, watch it go gooey and put it on ice cream whilst still steaming!
  Vladie | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon It would have to be the creme egg passion for me as my son and I love creme eggs, my daughter loves mini eggs and my husband loves a cuppa so i'd make us both one in the mugs that come with it!!!
  jgen4 | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon The full sized chocolate rugby ball - then i'd sit with a large cup of tea (kids and other half out) dreaming which rugby player would be eating the chocolate rugby ball with me, obviously he would start at one end and I would be eating very fast from the other end! yummy.
  Jacobsmummy | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cadburys mini eggs my husband and I spend easter with our son daughter inlaw and six grandchildren and we would all share and we would think we were in cadburys heaven.
  | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Big box of mini eggs for me.Kept in fridge so they melt really slowly. 500 Should last a day or two.
  goodbuy | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon For me it would have to be the "easter egg & champagne" because i've never seen anything like it before and it looks really good! I would give the champagne to my wife to distract her, then give the cuddly teddy to my daughter along with one egg to keep her occupied (she's obsessed with russian dolls and loves chocolate, particularly cadbury's buttons so would find it very novel). Following that I would dart off upstairs and scoff the easter egg with the caramel minatures inside...All to myself! ha ha ha!
  illusivesheep | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Oh my goodnes I would have to go for the super egg pack, I could not choose which one!!! I would eat it prob all at once with a mega cuppa tea!! no sharing i'm affraid I am a chocoholic!!! hehe!
  ShopperJ | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Creme egg passion for me - cut off the top eat the middle then the chocolate - got my mouth watering just thinking about it
  paxton | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon The creme egg passion looks great. I like to save the chocolate until last!
  Bean2Bed | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cadbury gifts, perfect for easter.
  | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within a few hours - brilliant!
  SuperScrimpers | 29 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent goods arrived next day & tracked with in the week
  Jooles77 | 02 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy