BT Business Broadband Reviews

Please sign in to leave a BT Business Broadband reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with BT Business Broadband. Review this merchant
BT Business Broadband Reviews
friend icon Excellent offering on cashback. Really good service from bt.
  persepollis44 | 22 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Never paid the cashback
  carlmroberts | 23 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting 6 months and no cash back, even though it stated "faster paying". Although the broadband service is great. Go direct to get a better deal rather than wait for cash back.
  Criglet | 01 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Not reliable. I ordered 8 connections in the last 2 years and 4 were not paid cashback
  attipajti | 27 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely rubbish. Never had a problem with tcb, but bt business broadband declined my cashback even after I provided a valid order number and proof that I was still within contract 6 months down the line. Don't waste your time with bt
  ickledragon101 | 02 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
  Hey, I am sorry that your cashback was declined. I can assure you merchants and cashback networks only decline cashback is they have solid groundings to believe it wasn’t eligible for commission. This is likely because we were not the last referrer but if you upgraded a contract this will also have been the reason. Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback
friend icon Has to be the worst for customer service. Severalvdelays and mistakes.
  ewl | 21 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially tracked at wrong amount (wrong product) but have a claim in which, I would imagine, will be sorted soon (they're good like that on tcb!) still - tracked quickly though
  mikeparker | 02 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Received the cashbach quickly.
  Adelea49 | 06 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Seemless transaction. V pleased.
  proctortwin | 06 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Got option 2 - brilliant, fast installation and up and running within a few days !
  Speedy | 01 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy