Get up to £105.00 of your purchase back when you shop with BT Business Broadband Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £105.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with BT Business Broadband

BT Business Broadband Reviews

Please sign in to leave a BT Business Broadband reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with BT Business Broadband. Review this merchant
BT Business Broadband Reviews
friend icon Excellent offering on cashback. Really good service from BT.
  persepollis44 | 22 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined Cashback after more than 100 days meaning that there is no way of lodging a claim. Very dishonest of BT.
  animationandy | 29 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Due to a fault with the new line BT cancelled my cashback-linked order and re-ordered my line themselves, thus swindling me out of over £100 cashback I'd factored into the line cost when signing up with BT to start with. Incredibly frustrating!!!
  stevebombedout | 28 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Dont bother, declined 12 months later so cant query, even as still have the services
  chanz4 | 08 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Never paid the cashback
  carlmroberts | 23 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting 6 months and no cash back, even though it stated "Faster Paying". Although the broadband service is great. Go direct to get a better deal rather than wait for cash back.
  Criglet | 01 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon not reliable. I ordered 8 connections in the last 2 years and 4 were not paid cashback
  attipajti | 27 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely rubbish. Never had a problem with TCB, but BT Business Broadband declined my cashback even after I provided a valid order number and proof that I was still within contract 6 months down the line. Don't waste your time with BT
  ickledragon101 | 02 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
 
Hey, I am sorry that your cashback was declined. I can assure you merchants and cashback networks only decline cashback is they have solid groundings to believe it wasn’t eligible for commission. This is likely because we were not the last referrer but if you upgraded a contract this will also have been the reason. Best wishes, TopCashback Support

TopCashback
 
friend icon Has to be the worst for customer service. Severalvdelays and mistakes.
  ewl | 21 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon initially tracked at wrong amount (wrong product) but have a claim in which, I would imagine, will be sorted soon (they're good like that on tcb!) still - tracked quickly though
  mikeparker | 02 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon received the cashbach quickly.
  Adelea49 | 06 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Seemless transaction. V pleased.
  proctortwin | 06 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Got Option 2 - Brilliant, Fast installation and up and running within a few days !
  Speedy | 01 Jul 2008 Report Abuse