Bgo Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bgo reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Bgo. Review this merchant
Bgo Reviews
friend icon Had to wait over 3 months for cash back not happy :(
  lyndsey999 | 30 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I did everything right and still didnt track. They are scammers. Don't listen to the good reviews it seems theyve gone rogue.
  adamauthor | 23 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 8 months to get cashback
  Sammyannie | 20 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Deposited £50 on november 4th. Still in "pending" status. I'm surprised they are still allowed to operate on tcb with such slow acknowledgement, payment. One to avoid.
  pjwalsh09 | 08 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didn't track. Had to make a manual claim in january. They have now rejected my claim in september. Do not use for cashback!
  djbarrett | 03 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I followed all of the instructions to the letter. The order tracked, but was refused. I then lodged a claim, which was refused after four months, because an 'unauthorised voucher was used'. It wasn't. It was a downright lie. Avoid!
  BadPseudonym | 02 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback did not track, put in a manual claim which was refused because according to the merchant I did not meet their wager requirement. I did met the requirement as I did exactly what was stated on tcb. Stay clear.
  djbarrett | 16 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Never tracked never got cashback avoid !!!
  littlewood1 | 13 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Joined threw tcb. Done everything the right way.. Was not tracked.. Ended up losing and looks like wont get any cash back.. Not very happy wish I read some of the other feed back before I joined.. Be care ful
  marie1966xxx | 20 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon What a waste of time, this company declined my cashback even though I followed all the rules, I wasted £20 on their bingo and got nothing,
  maryholmes | 25 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting like everyone else they don't seem to pay shouldn't be on here
  dnd2136 | 18 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not touch this site. They refuse withdrawals. Worst ever bingo site.
  mrpaulbrown | 05 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon One to avoid. Cashback declined, although I had met requirements exactly - perhaps I won too much?? oh, and you cannot withdraw sums less than £20, even if it is your money!(ie you don't take up the bonuses and use that to gamble with).Not the case with legit companies.
  mochsie | 20 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Stay away big time ... Cash back may seem good but you will never get it .Mine did track but been waiting since march for it to be payable.:(
  daydreamer_jo | 31 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback refused as it has been credited through a different channel what a load of bulls...
  mrkcarty | 03 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Still no cashback after 3 months .. Took forever to play through the bonus,waste of time and money. Avoid
  rummel | 05 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon This one used to be called xbingo but changed their name and made their website look even more tacky. The offer when both I and my mum took it was £30 for depositing and playing £20. However, in both cases, they reduced their offer by half after we'd already signed up,deposited and played through our deposits. They then split the original £20 deposits into 2x £10 and tracked them that way on here. I reported this back in august and they're still denying all knowledge of the original offer. Don't trust them. They're liars!!!
  Only1 | 10 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cant withdrawl until you have wagered £200...Pointless waste of time
  Katejjm | 18 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon £20 Cashback for a £10 spend seemed like a really good idea in theory, so off I went and deposited £10. I started playing a few games and won £22 and then £7.50. All good. I then tried to withdraw the balance, only to get an error saying I had to play through the bonus. What? what bonus? i'd been playing real money, and that was all I wanted to play. It didn't give me a choice as to whether I wanted the bonus or not, but their terms state you cannot make a withdrawal unless you've used your bonus. So I have £30 of real money in my account that I have to use first, and then use up my £20 bonus playing a minimum of £120 before I can make a withdrawal. In short: although I won playing real money, they will not let me withdraw because I have a bonus balance. My advice: stay away from this merchant, they are a con!
  Smithers37 | 18 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Gutted I didn't read these comments first. Threw away my money as no cashback either.
  vman1977 | 14 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback finally payable after 19 weeks
  gazoldham | 06 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Nearly 17 weeks and although confirmed, no sign of the cashback that was due over 8 weeks ago. Avoid at all costs.
  caz1979 | 15 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Not tracked, no cashback.... It's the only claim I had to make in 1 year on more than £500 of cashback !
  yakety | 19 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Over 3 months and no sign of cashback,tcb have no intention of chasing these payments.Avoid these bingo csahbacks have done several not one has paid up on time,has now put me off dealng with tcb.
  anfieldqueen | 19 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy