Bgo Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bgo reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Bgo. Review this merchant
Bgo Reviews
friend icon Tracked correctly, but not gone to confirmed 4mths and still waiting. Wouldn't of bothered if this was to be expected. Stated 5wks when I made my purchase. Very disappointed.
  hamman66 | 10 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Well I do look forward to the cb. Please not that min withdrawal is £20, as tried to withdraw £18. Therefore I continued to play and managed to withdraw £28. Go me
  sheena123456 | 05 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed quite quick but 12 weeks later still no payment..
  daz1969 | 11 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible. Declined even though I carefully followed the terms!
  Smurf21 | 02 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined even after following terms
  vinh1000 | 18 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No stars. After 6 months of no cashback and posting claim, bgo declined stating that I was an 'existing customer'. Not possible as i'd never even heard of them until signing up for their offer! spams you with repeated emails, and doesn't respect signup bonuses. Avoid.
  Edgar_Allan_Whoa | 10 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't bother
  Oli | 22 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon This claim took over 7 months to resolve and was only paid out once I raised a case . Not sure where the fault lies but did find bgo to be a good site. Just a great shame the cash back took so long.
  Mariedave999 | 07 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon If I could leave less I would! it has taken about a year to get this cashback.
  DTB80 | 28 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Taken a year to get my cashback from this site.....Not good
  jackocharlie | 23 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Waited nearly a year for cashback! dreadful. Haven't used site since original play!
  foxy1370 | 10 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away in february then sat pending for months then was declined even though I met wagering requirements had to lodge a claim. Was supposed to take 20 weeks finally paid in december not impressed
  hatedayjob | 11 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely shocking!!!!!!! was waiting for my cashback to be confirmed for nearly 4 months for it suddenly to be declined. No reason!!!! I am now dealing with topcashback to sort the problem out. Don't use for cashback.
  djbarrett | 07 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon 7 Month wait for cashback... Then it got declined. Avoid.
  mquin89 | 03 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Signed up in january. Still waiting for cashback. Only moved to confirmed status in september. Ridiculous length of time to have to wait.
  gartland1967 | 31 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback never tracked, filed a missing claim and about 7 months later bgo replied to tcb stating my order was "illegitimate". I signed up as a new member, deposited and played the full required amount (£10 at the time of the offer I clicked through on). Only merchant i've had issues with to date.
  Nerdful_Things | 21 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Please don't trust this group. Played at bgo at least a dozen times whilst waiting 6 months. Had to campaign to finally get the transaction to track. Then weeks later the transaction was declined with no reason, despite being a loyal customer who lost their entire balance at the casino! the good reviews here are not to be trusted!
  croc1986 | 19 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback was sat pending for 7 months and then it was declined after losing over 5k on the site... Stay clear!
  johncz | 05 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon 23 Weeks, cashback still pending.
  mquin89 | 12 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked easily enough, but currently at 22 weeks and the payment is still pending...
  mquin89 | 05 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon 28 Weeks tracked but not payable rip off do not play
  xxxzeroxxx | 23 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cannot register without giving a mobile phone number. I don't want to do that and get sent lots of annoying text messages.
  RM1992 | 21 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid! I put in the required amount, gambled it all away and still the cashback has been declined! they are a con and a black mark on tcb's good reputation. Stay away!
  cdw8279 | 25 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon 16 Weeks and no cashback stay away from this site ripped me of
  xxxzeroxxx | 10 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Did everything it asked but cash back declined - it's a con.
  lukedearing | 19 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy