Bgo Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bgo reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Bgo. Review this merchant
Bgo Reviews
friend icon Surprised to see cashback in my account after reading the reviews. So very happy.
  bosschops | 05 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon This is to tell all tcb members who gave a negative that you do not understand terms & conditions. Bgo is a 100% ligitimate and trustworthy bingo site. Cashback tracked in less tan 3 days and made payable in less than 8 weeks. Remember when you deposit £20 and get the bonus that wagering on bingo counts as 100% of the requirement but if you use the bonus money to play slot games etc count only as small % of wagering requirements. Highly recommended site and great customer service - you just need to understand the terms & conditions first.
  anthonyjones8714 | 21 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked and confirmed. Waiting on payment. Nice site to play, currently on £80 profit. Recommended!
  sezberry1010 | 28 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon 5 Stars just to stay at top avoid this no cashback is tracked
  mrkcarty | 11 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Funny two days on and still no cashback only one states received cashback ?????
  mrkcarty | 19 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Good casino ,fast cashback
  xelitka | 29 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good - paid me in short time
  tortue1976 | 05 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took forever for the cashback to appear. Apart from that really easy sign up and get mailed offers every week - some I have done and some left alone.
  Lauramummyone | 09 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Could just be a bit quicker to payout
  Stillmore | 31 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Took quite sometime to get cash but thanks to topcashback well done
  lotteryking1 | 04 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away , just hope it pays on time . The site has a good selection of ways to lose your money , which I did .
  pintofhof1 | 13 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Negative reviews always steered me away from bgo, however after a cashback claim £23 is now sitting in confirmed, their bingo games are good, have had two winning payments from them amounting to £100. I will re-deposit with this site for sure. Remember the wagering requirement, stick to it and play, then when you win it is yours.
  Leftquidco | 05 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cancel previous comment , has now tracked , all good .
  pintofhof1 | 16 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback no problem, but very hard to win anything on this site
  dkm1126 | 16 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Gaming experience was good and I made a good profit, but cashback took a year to clear
  jobear | 14 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 8 months to receive cashback.
  tysondunz | 09 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while to become payable, no longer using the site
  shadowbolts | 13 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Signed up in may, still pending mid sept!!!!!!!!
  Thatsmyboyo | 19 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely slow payment, but got there in the end
  wildeoscar | 25 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked, bonus given even though I didn't want one, its forced on you. Even though I had not used the bonus money they refused to remove it until I had done the required wagering requirements. I happen to win a couple hundred with my own money, but cause of the requirements it was soon lost again as only bingo counts as 100% to the wagering requirements. Not the best offer or best site compared to others I have used. I would avoid.
  KCK | 28 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quick and confirmed but 16 weeks later still not payable had a message from tcb to say sorry it is taking longer but when the estimated time is 8 weeks to double that is a joke stay away
  gazoldham | 11 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Two days passed , still not tracked !
  pintofhof1 | 16 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Not hugely impressed with cash back problems or the site. Would avoid if possible.
  Animal_Muppet | 19 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Made sure that I followed all the depositing/wagering rules, but it has not tracked so i've submitted a ticket.
  Sparky7 | 27 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Ok site, same as all the rest really. Fulfilled the wagering requirements and everything needed in november 2014 and still waiting now (march 2015) so not sure if it will change to payable
  hello11 | 04 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy