Get up to £26.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with XE Money Transfer

XE Money Transfer Reviews

Please sign in to leave a XE Money Transfer reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with XE Money Transfer. Review this merchant
XE Money Transfer Reviews
friend icon Hi Friends, This is the best money transfer service i have used so far. Someone referred me this site and I used xendpay few days back and instantly I got discount of 10 pounds when I selected 100 pounds to trasnfer it to india. Moreover, it took only 6 hours for trasnaction to get completed and to reflect it into into my India account. Believe me, you will not regret using it. I am here referring my xendpay link..using this link you will need to create your profile and have to select minimum 100 pounds to get discount of 10 pounds. As i said discount will be given instantly and only 90 pounds will be deducted from your account. As i am referring you..i will also get 10 pounds for it. So, once you create your profile, you can refer it to someone to get some more offers. My link is given below:(remove the spaces between ht t p s and link and open it in new window. h t t p s: // secure.xendpay.com/signup/ur/Q128238
  | 22 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon great service and rates
  pastyeater | 28 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and payable within 24 hours. Good service and staff very knowledgeable and friendly
  deano98 | 04 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked immediately and paid within a week. If only all merchants were like this!
  Hedgehog11 | 16 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and cashback now payable after a week!!!
  RuAware | 31 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked cash back well, but a little slow to pay
  philwhaley1 | 09 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Straightforward and didnt take long to receive the cashback.
  Gab82 | 01 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Have now received payment after a few of months of chasing
  aandd | 20 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon The transfer went through without a problem. Unfortunately, the cashback was declined with no reason given.
  JR31 | 28 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Looked a great cashback rate but I never got a penny. Don't rely on getting any cashback! Exchange rate seems to have gone down and takes longer than the recent site I used
  eenybeeny | 17 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon wont pay, waste of my time and effort
  nayana | 27 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid they just don't pay by saying may be you used another link or sponsor
  hammadsikander | 10 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon They do not pay!
  barebootom | 12 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and over 2 weeks not even payable yet says payable in 1 week :( avoid
  CookieMonster13 | 18 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Waited couple of weeks. Cashback declined. Waste of time.
  mspychala | 12 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid this. They ring you and bug you asking you when you want to transfer money. They are really pushy and the cashback though initially tracked for 20 odd quid, it today went to zero. Very poor. Stay well away.
  Oxoman30 | 12 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked but went to 0 after that not recommended as time wastage.
  hammadsikander | 08 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away, when it moved to payable to went to ZERO
  Keith585 | 27 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon didnt track
  bhb | 24 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked since January, still waiting to become payable!
  vanila8 | 31 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon its ok
  | 15 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked, then rejected. My Dad lives in spain, it seemed the perfect alternative to using Nationwides Flex acount for transferring his pension (as nationwide were about to apply charges for it). If they are this irresponsible with cashback, the account will never be used
  11363737440 | 03 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at £20 but soon became payable at £0- avoid!
  theapplefell | 28 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked overnight, will see what happens and let you know....
  bodsdad | 24 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy