Get up to £135.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls

Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Virgin Media Fibre Broadband and Calls Reviews
friend icon Confirmed the day after I placed my order! Great stuff!
  Rikster | 13 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good, tracked within days.
  kat8779 | 09 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Super quick. Tracked the next day and confirmed within a week of my purchase. Let's hope the rest of the order lives up to this!
  Thenme2 | 04 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon only ordered online on new years eve and my cashback is already showing as confirmed with an estimated payable date at the end of february. well chuffed!
  pinn30 | 02 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon quick to track and confirm , shame that happened 2 months ago , still waiting for it to become payable
  brock101 | 01 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon So far so good - arranged online yesterday, received email today confirming installation in 2 weeks time.
  | 27 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked the next day, still pending a few weeks later. Only ordered broadband and works out cheaper than reconnecting BT. The actual broadband connection is solid and full speed (2Mb) but activation was a real hassle as for some inexplicable reason they're incapable of coding a few simple web pages so they work in any other browser bar Internet Explorer (which also wouldn't work after the initial error!). I'm using Firefox and had to contact customer support (many times) to have the line re-initialised (use saynoto0870.com and find an 0800 number if you need to contact them).
  chimeland | 11 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon ordered via Internet confirmed installation date by phone promptly, installation within 1 week of booking. Imprseed.
  lizzied | 08 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon superquick - well pleased!
  Aikers | 07 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Virgin Media customer service VERY BAD
  thehulkid | 30 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon ive applied for there services and have not heard anything from them regarding my order and its been over 3 weeks not very good as ill end up going else where
  carlalouise | 20 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly
  | 11 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
1...3334353637      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy