VictoriaPlum.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a VictoriaPlum.com reviewX

While some members who have left reviews have highlighted the fact they had their cashback declined for transactions made at VictoriaPlum.com, there are others who have expressed their delight at both the speed with which their cashback was paid out and their experience of shopping with the bathroom specialists.

Positive comments include โ€œbrilliant service โ€” very quick cashbackโ€ and โ€œexcellent company to deal withโ€. One member said: โ€œExcellent service, fast delivery and (the) delivery men carried furniture to required room.โ€ Another review states: โ€œFantastic โ€” could not believe how fast they paid me out.โ€

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
VictoriaPlum.com Reviews
friend icon Thanks, easy to do
  Adymole | 18 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to deal with
  Alex Finch | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked with no issue, confirmed and paid within specified time.
  Stickler | 09 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good qualilty products. Delivery when stated with good contact asto timing. Needed to change delivery date and this was acheived easily by webchat. Would definetly recommend.
  kerryn42 | 04 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick cash back received
  Fulcrum | 01 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Mega quick! less than a month well done v plum
  lauram | 24 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transaction and was pleased with the delivery
  acburt66 | 16 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great to get extra discount in addition to good price and excellent quality products
  Herdy2018 | 06 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback deal
  Jollys Bank | 13 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely quick pay out. Very pleased.
  Lauriep89_ | 09 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon An easy transaction, cashback tracked ok.
  ChrisB73 | 28 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It is so easy to earn cashback from victoriaplum just follow the link from topcashback to victoriaplum and shop as normal. We have refurbished four bathrooms with victorisplum and we have been delighted with the products and with the searvice. We had a problem with one shower head which cracked after 3months. I wrote to victoriaplum with a photograph and a replacement was sent immediately. I would throughly recommend them.
  Emathy | 25 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very helpful company and good prices with the bonus of cash back
  Patcann | 22 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This is the first time i've done cash back with victoriaplum.Com but I have bought a few items from them and I have always found there have been no problem with any purchase but I will do more topcash with them and others, very pleased with the purchase
  pow1944 | 30 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service many thanks
  Benghazic | 23 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment.
  Benghazic | 09 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, fast delivery and delivery men carried furniture to required room
  Kairen21 | 20 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic!!! couldn't believe how fast they paid out to me. 5 Stars to boots.
  roman1buster | 03 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service, very quick cash back
  jeanettephillips | 15 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Bad cash back payers make sure you read all reviews b4 ordering anything from this merchant
  Grumpy_old_women | 09 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered delivered 3 days, excellent
  Bill_Lismore | 31 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent company to deal with
  martinch | 18 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All ok, worked as it should.
  MikeA69 | 22 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payment. Happy with all their services.
  elaherafiai | 01 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great! easy transaction very quick payment.
  roman1buster | 18 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy