Get up to 12% of your purchase back
when you shop with Very

Very Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Very reviewX
TopCashback members love earning cashback with Very, judging by the extensive feedback you’ll find on this page. There are many positive comments when it comes to cashback, with the majority of people who have left Very reviews highlighting how quickly it was paid. One said: “Always receive cashback quickly without any hassle at all.”

Plenty of other happy shoppers have commented on how fast their cashback tracked and reached payable status, with examples of the kind of remarks you’ll find including “fast payment every time”, “very fast paying with no hassle at all” and “Very is great for paying fast after you buy”.

Other Very review feedback praises the retailer for their prices, delivery and customer service. One of our members said: “Very good retailer. Fast shipping, great price and good cashback.” Other comments you’ll find include “excellent customer service — five star”, “easy to get cashback and great prices” and “great retailer, great service, quick payer”. Review this merchant

Very Reviews
friend icon Order showed free delivery, then got charged for delivery but Very said delivery charge was correct so wouldn't change. Should have been given cashback on new customer, first it tracked as existing customer then changed to zero. Not a good transaction at all!
  tc3061 | 23 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon NOT TRACKED BEEN LIKE THIS FOR SEVERAL MONTHS NOW, GUESS THEY WILL NOT PAY
  tezzerf | 07 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon be VERY CAREFUL about considering to become a new customer and trying to claim the supposed 7% cashback as a NEW CUSTOMER. Only reason I joined as a NEW CUSTOMER was to take up this offer and am still waiting for a response from VERY about getting my full cashback because that's right they admit tracking my order but haven't yet acknowledged my NEW CUSTOMER status and having looked at all the negative ratings WHICH TOPCASHBACK don't automatically list first one could be led to believe this is a honest and ethical company.
  | 20 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't pay out even though it tracked. Claimed that it's been paid to another marketing channel even though I'd cleared all cookies just before clicking through from TCB. An easy way to avoid paying.
  getTCB | 10 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon No cash back for any purchases made with them.disappointed!
  LYM | 15 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Very.co.uk have provided the worst service I think I've ever experienced. If you can get through to Customer Service they just keep passing you on to someone else and no one resolves any issues. I have had an issue ongoing for over 2 months and doubt it will be resolved. Save yourself the grief and if you can buy what you are looking for elsewhere, even if it costs more, I highly recommend you do so.
  StephenTruscott | 09 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I shop with Very quite often yet they NEVER give me any cashback... ever.
  Geera | 07 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon After initially tracking correctly, cashback was then declined. I will assume that Very.co.uk are in financial difficulty and cannot afford to pay our cashback amounts. TCB need to remove them from this website immediately. Will not use Very again.
  notahappybunny | 27 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I have to agree with all the current 1 star poor rating. Twice now my cashback has tracked quickly only to be reduced to zero some weeks later implying I'm not eligible.... If that is the cace why the hell does it track initally? Buyers beware..... Dont rely on your cashback even if it tracks.
  kar999 | 05 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback for this retailer does not Track at all - it certainly hasn't for me!! Have 2 claims in respect of cashback for this retailer in the last 6 months I'm not holding my breath that they will pay out - would have shopped elsewhere most likely would have been cheaper too - VERY UNHAPPY :(
  Tiger_Trace | 02 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon After 4 weeks item still not arrived, and still stating due within 7 days of receiving order. Customer services refused to accept a complaint *****8888 will never use VERY again ***********
  9Mandy9 | 27 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon What a CON i ordered items to a value of £700+ and all tracked fine now VERY are declining the cashback stating i used codes or other moneysaving when infact i never done any of the above and never returned any products. NOT A HAPPY BUNNY now
  tommytucker2008 | 07 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased my first product from very opening my new account only for them to say my cashback claim was down to another marketing channel. What a ploy to get out of fulfilling their cashback claims! Beware.
  ashflex | 30 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon What can i say really... Very = what a joke. TopCashback = Absolute joke; genuinly feel conned! Will not use again.
  heyheyheyhey | 30 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Will not use Very again, didn't honour a £25 discount code and then failed to get cashback as they said we went through another channel even though we went through topcash back. Not a good company to deal with, beware !!
  Marguerite00 | 27 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback never tracked. Delivered me something that was broken. Instead of exchanging it I had to return that order and resubmit another. Cancelled other order as was taking to long and despite this they still tried to deliver it to me. I will never be using this company again!
  meadec | 20 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Be VERY careful with this company. Understand what you're getting into. This is not a retailer. It's a FINANCE company. They are selling credit basically and providing credit for manufacturers and retailers. Some of their business practices are highly dubious and unethical to say the least (as I discovered to my cost). For example, offering "Buy Now, Pay Later in 12 months" but without any clear payment agreement in place and with confusing statements. If you're even one day late paying (and you probably will be late unless you're very organised), they hit you with an "interest charge fee" which amounts to a staggering 48% of the purchase price, plus a £12 late payment fee, plus monthly interest on the balance. You can quickly find yourself in debt with this company if you're not careful. I'd avoid at all costs. As the old saying goes..if something looks too good to be true, it generally is.
  Greatbuys | 08 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Have made 3 orders and none of them have tracked. Currently waiting on Topcashback but that will most likely take forever.
  neonplanet40 | 03 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a dishwasher in October, it didn't track and is still pending response from retailer. Poor cash back experience and definitely wouldnt use them again.
  | 23 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon This company keeps offering discounts but when I try to use them online the code comes up as invalid which means I have to phone the order in and lose my cashback. When I mention the cashback to customer services they respond by saying "It's got nothing to do with me and you are not going to get it as it's not my problem". They are about as helpful as a chocolate fireguard. I suggest we treat Very the same way as they treat us and tell them to shove their products up their backsite.
  Mister_Q | 17 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon still in pending after nearly 3 months
  charl1810 | 18 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought loads of items from very in December 2010 and beginning jan 2011 - spent over £2000. Non of my transactions tracked and 7 months later I am still waiting for a response on cashback. Customer services at very was very poor - they 'lost' some of my orders on their system and it took 2 months of back and forth before being resolved. If you are buying a small quantity they may be ok, but I would advise to not use them if you are placing large orders. Won't be using Very again. Disgraceful service, non existant cashback. Very poor!!
  racheljones63 | 06 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Based on my experience and others with this merchant relating to cashback...don't waste your time. No payout & not expecting any now. Over a year has passed with repeated nudges. I really think that Topcashback should remove these merchants from the site.
  gonfishin | 30 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I've just spent hours submitting claims for sales that never tracked - even though i know they will never pay and Topcashback won't act against them.
  TECHSPEC | 22 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track although after 3 months went to £0, so no cashback received! Seems a lot of large companies think they can get away with advertising a rate of cashback and then after 100 days declining it (no claim can be submitted after 100 days!) They may not be stupid, but neither am I! They won't be receiving my business again, nor any other company affliated to them!
  iambexyb | 06 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
1...47484950      View:   2550100