Vertbaudet Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Vertbaudet reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Vertbaudet. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Vertbaudet Reviews
friend icon Seamless! will definitely buy from again
  Member1168034014441 | 29 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent +++ love the items
  Vilislava | 11 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good and quick paying
  MOSSBANK25 | 02 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon 1St class service with the company everytime I use them
  roseann1 | 06 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback percentage!
  fizi247 | 05 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback offer
  Dringy_02 | 19 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth transaction
  jhope90 | 21 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and products. One item was missing which was replaced with no fuss and very quickly. The quality of the clothes is very high and the fit is very good for our children. Also purchased maternity clothes which are also high quality material and well made. All in all I would highly recommend.
  Blessingsgalore5 | 28 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great thanks.
  Mannyleon | 24 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transaction
  junk4cash | 19 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Overall good, quick service and cashback and delivery, only problem was that the courier who delivered the parcel thought throwing it over a side gate was leaving it in a safe place - not acceptable, especially as my daughter in law was in the house at the time!
  ruthiratbag | 21 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem with tracking and paid very quickly.
  Loufair | 10 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great style
  sumathy | 21 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Goods were dispatched very slowly with little comunication from them to advise that goods were going to be delayed.
  kimothy | 25 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked cashback quickly.
  redcat1 | 29 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly
  parkeraah | 11 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Really pleased with my vertbaudet order. I ordered a couple of items in their sale, and as well as a money off customer loyalty voucher that I had received from them I had the cashback too, which started to track within 2 hours, items were received very quickly. All in all very happy.
  ErinFinnsMummy | 14 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Received cash back, still pending though.
  Nomechompski | 23 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback pending within a couple of hours. Lovely items and customer services very helpful when I had to exchange an item.
  Stoneysgirl | 26 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I love vertbaudet clothes for my 2 year old - great quality and really unusual designs.... I never order without a discount code, free delivery and cashback! transactions tracks quickly and is paid in good time.
  mrschadders | 02 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good value with the discount code
  madj1muk | 04 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day
  bella49 | 07 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased
  JCOMAISH | 29 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback has taken a lot longer than expected :-(
  JennieDavide | 24 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I am a new 1st time customer yet have been paid at the existing customer rates, trying to do a claim for the outstanding
  miss2shoes | 02 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy