Tombola Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Tombola reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Tombola. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Tombola Reviews
friend icon Fast tracking, fast pay. Nice site and they have a nice app too. By far the busiest community of all bingo sites i've tried.
  Marikao | 22 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant site,nice layout, good, choice of games and you actually win unlike some other sites! if you sign up with my username' luckyleeseyb' you will get an extra £5 free reviews that say you will get £20 are incorrect but you do get a free fiver. Just enter luckyleeseyb in the refered by a frien box to get you £5 referal bonus. :)
  lisa81 | 28 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout, thank you!
  DannoGFC15 | 15 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good :)
  Eiiko | 07 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout, no issues at all
  vickymoyse | 01 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant thank you, love topcashback
  emharvey1505 | 17 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid as shown
  KatherineJulia | 02 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid as shown
  Martin_Hoyland | 16 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Expedient payout
  plentymorefish | 02 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great,loads of fun
  seturn | 25 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Top site and pays
  mikeheery1974 | 05 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Top site and pays
  mikeheery1974 | 05 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Played this site from he start and had a look at reviews and just want to say, if you are entering someone else username in as your playmate you will not get £20 free they will, and also you will not win £2 evertime they win, they win £2 everytime you win over £20.
  jadeegillanx | 12 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use site I have won on a few times , most people are very friendly on there and I use the site at least a few times a week . Quick payout especially if you deposit using paypal , winnings are usually received within 24 hours. If you would like to be playmate please add me emzanddan13 - hope to see you there
  em20082009 | 13 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within 24 hours and paid out, eventually. Took just over 5 months, but got there in the end!
  | 07 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Comfrimed and paid in 9 weeks
  dolapostone | 03 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked instantly, won £20 on bingo, cashed it in for £10 profit with some bonus money still to play, would love a playmate to join in too, just use 'sprocket46' good luck peeps ;)
  sprocket46 | 26 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Enter n3jly1988 and everytime I win £20 or more you get £2-£50. I win most days!!! if you deposit £25 on your first deposit you get £75 to play with. And you only have to stake it once to be able to withdraw it.
  N3JLY13 | 21 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I dont normally write reviews but wanted to say that this is the best of the gambling sites by far. Good cashabck, high chance of winning (especially if your new) and easy to withdraw. Won about £130 from £10 deposit on bingo. You will win now and again, but stick to rooms with about 150 players. Only neg is that cash back is very slow, still not payable after months.
  dkm1126 | 28 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined at first but after raising issue it became payable,
  wyattharris | 27 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Apparently if you enter "promotion" into the refer a friend you will be able to keep any bonus winnings to yourself rather than a refered friend.
  | 07 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked instantly, won £20 on bingo, cashed it in for £10 profit with some bonus money still to play, would love a playmate to join in too, just use 'sprocket46' good luck peeps ;)
  sprocket46 | 31 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked within 10 minutes ,got 20 pound free bingo bonus,played all my real money had 15 pound bonus money left,played the rollercoaster game and won 44.54 Pounds,went to withdraw and was given the choice of withdrawing 44.54 And losing my 15 bonus money or withdrawing 29 poung and keeping my bonus money,i did'nt think twice and withdrew all my winning.
  dolapostone | 27 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon If you use code "referme" you get to keep any bonuses for yourelf rather than them going to somebody else. It worked for me!
  Dave_67434 | 27 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon If you use code "referme" when registering an aditional bonus will be received.
  Dave_67434 | 27 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
12345... 6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy