Get up to £105.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV

TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV Reviews

Please sign in to leave a TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV. Review this merchant
TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV Reviews
friend icon Paid out promptly...twice
  DrRelaxo | 05 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid at agreed time
  Sniperley | 04 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon no problem
  labooch | 04 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service good broadband and quick cashback payment. Thank you
  Lhindhaugh | 04 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very Easy, and delivered on time.
  jdburke1969 | 03 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon This was a very straightforward process, you just sign up and follow the same process you would from setting up your wifi from the website only this website allows you to gain money
  rionashiels | 03 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon upto date information every step of the way, knowledgable staff, pleasant and courteous, would recommend to anyone
  Phils_1974 | 30 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent service would recommend
  linda_rogers | 20 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Never had any problems with talk talk over the last at least 5 years
  AndyP1966 | 19 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Phenomenally easy to use!
  HarryMcCulloch | 06 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast paying, and trouble free
  chrisabm | 04 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon very fast but can be more on the cashback
  mattyjd2011 | 02 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon the best ,, yaaaay
  lastfalcon2000 | 22 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payment
  albertoc | 15 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Super fast cashback
  hollykins | 11 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon very easy well worth the experience
  catwoman1956 | 08 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon great company and im enjoying my cash back
  twittery90 | 07 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast Payout
  patrickmc7710 | 05 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I got these 10 mth ago and was paid CB with no hassle and in that time the connection has been the same consistancy regarding speed and the customer service via live chat is brilliant My initial package was a discounted £22.50 and since then each time I see a better offer I just get on chat and I get that new deal - no quibble I got it at £19.95 and Today got the latest deal 12 mths for 18.95 Totally 100% reccomended and it will not go up every 6 mths like my last junk from Virgin
  davec62 | 24 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good, reliable and honest transaction - TopCashback highly recommended
  sawday | 05 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon easy to deal with, straight forward, propmt switch
  kmarkievicz | 04 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon easy transaction
  Terrybeattie | 27 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very satisfied
  Floella69_ | 22 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon At first it showed as 0 but then updated to it's normal payout. It wasn't long before the correct amount was confirmed and then payable. Really happy with the amount I claimed.
  Elvis_Xhafa | 19 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Feedback received within reasonable period, many thanks
  Chryse | 14 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
1...56789...31      View:   2550100