Get up to £100.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV

TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV Reviews

Please sign in to leave a TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV. Review this merchant
TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV Reviews
friend icon I took out a contract with talktalk on feb 15th for telephone&broadband,went pending within a couple of days nothing since l thing I will be soon becoming one of the legion of members who will not be paid out,they might as well of offered you a £1000 cashback because l dont think they have any intentions to pay out, not impressed with broadband (thats putting it politley because lam a lady!)painfully slow anyone thinking of taking a chance with this firm thinking you will be lucky DONT!you wont be,all l can say is roll on feb2013 l know l have gone on a bit but the broadband is terrible! this is not a good company
  | 29 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon hi Yes, is true get somthing back when you spend a lot, of corse is better then nothing, y you don't try ??
  lekbak | 29 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Switched line rental & broadband in november, tracked at £62.40. However, the cashback has now turned to zero for no reason.
  nrongk | 01 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Mine has also just turned to £0.00. Will raise a query with Topcashback which they'll surely resolve. pandawilks, if you could let us know where the cashback of £70 was avaiable, I'd be grateful.
  Nelbarn | 19 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked in November at £60. Raised to £70 by TCB as higher amount available elsewhere and then today goes to £0! I've switched so nthing wrong with order. Terrible. Will have to see what TCB do with my query.
  pandawilks | 19 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon You're best to pay more and get a service rather than pay less and get no service. Customer services and other departments did not call back when said they would. They cancelled the contract because they could not sort out the connection problem. Said if we wanted to try again could do so as a new customer and wait even longer again and perhaps still no connection. Be warned! Waste of time, several weeks later still no internet and now have to look into other companies.
  9162859550 | 30 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't touch this company with a barge pole. Engineer called to install and said there was a problem with the exchange and talk talk would be in touch when sorted. 2 weeks later and several calls by me, not them, false promises they cancelled without notification. Spoke to customer services, again, they said after a certain time they cancel automatically and we would have try again as a new customer. We would have to go to the back of the queue and who knows if the same would happen again. Decided not to give this company our business as the service could not be relied on. Beware!
  899201037 | 30 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Forget it - signed up in Feb, confirmed at £24 then became payable at zero in August. Raised claim - 3 months later still no response from Talk Talk.
  | 09 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at £60 cashback and pended for a couple months then went to zero today , not happy !!
  starflower55 | 20 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon NEVER PAY OUT. BE AWARE.....
  haircut7 | 16 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with product & cashback experience.
  sandra0105 | 21 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Not a single reviewer has described getting the cashback they expected. They won't get the service either. I have been with TT for 18 months. The speed is SLOW. The complaints process goes nowhere. Customer service exists in name only. Staff tell you anything they first think of and do nothing. Be good to yourself. AVOID.
  smugsam | 28 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback after 6 months - apparently talktalk have not paid ? Yet topcashback are still advertising talktalk?????
  795231107 | 04 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback tracked quickly just hope it becomes payable also no hassle transfering alot quicker than previous supplier
  | 23 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon AVOID this company. Awful Customer Services. Passed from one department to the next and they put you on hold for ages, which hikes up the cost of the call. Spent weeks without Internet for no reason.
  hannah272 | 19 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
1...2728293031      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy