Get up to £100.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV

TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV Reviews

Please sign in to leave a TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV. Review this merchant
TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV Reviews
friend icon I feel ripped me off too- as with others they did not honour the transaction. I feel let down.
  coffey | 11 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback okay but 15 months on and still not got a working service. Customer service is the worst I have ever had to deal with
  Grahamsue2000 | 23 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon BEWARE! My cashback has still not been paid after 6 months
  Greash | 21 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Ripped me off - did not honour transaction.
  Tomm20 | 06 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back didn't track still waiting for it after 6 weeks but still no news
  h00tsman | 03 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to log a claim as cash back hasn't been honoured. Very disappointed
  Dasilvacaroline | 28 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon They cancelled the order and then sent a letter to say to call them to correct this. Then they tried to sign me up to more unwanted things. In the end their special offer had ended and either I got a worse deal or no cash back. Feel cheated. Not a company to trust. Also their customer services are terrible! This took hours to sort! Beware!
  Flemij01 | 12 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Not always easy! TalkTalk broadband cashback got declined, payed after raising complaint. Now again with Fibre existing customer upgrade seem to be having same issues...
  handlingit | 09 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Just another merchant that tracks initially and then does not fulfill cashback
  beaker1979 | 19 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Incorrect amount tracked and paid, £15 vs £120, completely new customer!
  mobiuspizza | 04 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined my cashback after I had gone live with them. Lodged a missing claim that can take months and still not guaranteed to pay out. I had called TalkTalk before I placed the order and was assured that I was eligible as a new customer. Was going to go with BT. Wish I had now
  igiveup | 19 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Talktalk Simply cancel your order without your knowledge to cancel the cashback then they get you to call to say there is no problem replace the order taking away your cashback. This is wrong on so many level's
  b4rry5ingh | 09 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Promised cashback did not transpire.
  kanwalpreet | 10 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon It showed that around 80 pound cashback when I bought it. But actually, I only got 42 pound....T.T
  cheyanne2013 | 01 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Took new line and fibre broadband, tracked, but payout declined, AVOID
  mathusalemrex | 14 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Not impressed got only a small amount cashback compared to what l was expecting
  | 11 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon still havent had my cashback from talk talk... been waiting since april! not good when i see everyone else has received theirs.
  rachaelw85 | 26 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely terrible. Wish I had not got stuck in a contract with this company. The internet slows to a crawl every night from 9pm and so I am effectively paying for a service I cannot use, however, they refuse to see this as a problem. Spent an hour on the telephone with them about this issue and they suggest I pay more to move to fibreoptic broadband. I agreed but then, after twenty minutes more, I was informed that I owed them money so they could not do it. Call transferred to someone else without even telling me that I was being dumped on another department where it was confirmed that my account was in credit not debit. Then advised that they would still not upgrade my service for another three months so I have to keep pouring my money into a company for no return. I have never had the chance to use my Youview service because of the slow internet at night. Unfortunately, I work all day to be able to pay my bills including TalkTalk so cannot use the service at the time of day when my internet speeds are not so slow that even opening my browser takes 30 minutes. Horrible company. Stay clear!
  danderson2802 | 23 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon new customer, ordered top tv/bb and phone package available. this was advertised with £96.50 cash back. went ahead and ordered and now this has been "downgraded" to £26. complaint has been made to both TalkTalk and TopCashBack. awaiting response but this could be up to 6 months! Poor service to sucker customers in and lock them into an 18 month contract.
  mick5226 | 20 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon absolutely the WORST most stupid annoying inefficient useless company in the WORLD employing muppets
  suzidiamond | 14 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Deal stated 90.90 cashback - only received £20 - hoping it will get sorted soon but no guarantee!
  Julieandeddie | 23 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined. I was very careful and visited using a Chrome Incognito session so there were no previous cookies being sent. Have raised report with TCB, will update if any change but beware!
  newbarker | 21 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I actually wanted to put ZERO star. DO NOT BELIEVE THEM! My transaction was tracked immediately but no cashback at all! TalkTalk decline it.
  C_Chung | 10 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Got fibre broadband and phone line in January, did not show up in profile, put a missing claims form in and had no reply or contact from talk talk , I should have had £90.90 cash back from them and have not, also got ripped off with the deal I thought I was gettin.
  spacehopperuk | 30 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon As an existing customer with a new broadband and telephone contract Talktalk have not paid the cashback from January 2015.
  damwith | 20 May 2015 Report Abuse
1...2627282930...31      View:   2550100