Get up to £100.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV

TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV Reviews

Please sign in to leave a TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV. Review this merchant
TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV Reviews
friend icon been over a month and still says pending. not great to be honest
  jbuxton | 01 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon did not receive full cashback
  play21er | 23 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible. Did everything required. Signed up through the Top Cashback website as a new talk talk customer 5 moths ago and never received the £100 cashback I was meant to. Contacted Top Cashback customer services and provided more than enough evidence to show that I had signed up to talk talk through this, just to be told it didn't track and talk talk won't confirm it. So despite now being a talk talk customer for the past few months I didn't get the cashback and Top cashback customer service don't care.
  littleson2011 | 16 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon incorrect amount paid expecting £150
  kittykat2015 | 09 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Only £20 cashback paid so far. Having to chase the additional £80 that was offered at the time. This has also happened to someone else I know too. Seems the rates might not be that accurate. Hopefully my claim will end up being paid but it's taking months.
  PaulPemby | 09 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was declined, my first declined merchant!
  Froges | 17 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon aweful just aweful
  stuart_mushet | 10 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back wasnt shown so had to get in with the cashback team, took time and I did get £100 back, though the offer was for £110
  Kevin_Roberts | 16 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I know that payouts can take some time to come through but disappointed that my purchase of broadband back in October is still not even showing as tracked. Since contacting customer services my account says 'waiting for merchant' to respond! not good!
  pajuststuff | 06 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Took out full broadband package on 29th August. Still waiting for retailer decision! Topcashback investigating.
  bootlestation | 17 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Have been declined...no reason why as I signed up because of the attractive cashback. Need answers urgently from Talktalk.
  jimb1975 | 07 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tv Plus + sky sports contracted on 3rd Sep. All up and running. Cashback not even tracked yet.
  bootlestation | 04 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish service
  Rajarshi1973 | 23 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It took them so long to pay and acknowledge purchase
  momil321 | 07 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon If i could give it 0* i would, as never got paid the correct cashback. There internet is not great so i wouldn't be recommending TalkTalk or Top Cash Back to anyone, the only thing i would say to people about it, is that they are rubbish.
  JScotney93 | 25 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Was not any where near the amount promised
  Adam_Copey | 08 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor. The offer was for twice the amount. It seems because of some technical glitch this was not honoured and I was paid only half. I would otherwise have gone with another provider
  steveeg | 11 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow to respond and cashback substantially lower than promised on Topcashback website. Will not use again
  oezzet | 08 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Order tracked, everything was fine (i.e. no changes), activation day fine then suddenly cashback declined. Whilst always told never "guaranteed" yet this tracked automatically !!! TC acknowledge this yet customer suffers when evidence shows genuine cashback was accepted initially !!!
  dancingducks | 08 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a long time to get cash back
  scooby120 | 12 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track for myself or my fathers account, had to lodge claim & chase? Not a small amount of money
  Zoeannehopkins | 23 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away, but at £90 instead of £150 as advertised. Was advised to put in a claim, so will see and update here if Talk Talk pay up.
  lukejshepherd | 11 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Should have earned £220 only received £31.50. A bit of a difference. Level of cashback was only reason for purchase.
  wallace30 | 30 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon not recieved in bank account
  andreaallen | 16 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon TalkTalk = Terrible company to deal with. Dreadful customer service, ie.non-existent.This generous cashback offer comes at a very high price when things go wrong.
  M_Hempshell | 12 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
1...2526272829...31      View:   2550100