Get up to £105.00 of your purchase back when you shop with TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £105.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV

TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV Reviews

Please sign in to leave a TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV. Review this merchant
TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV Reviews
friend icon had to give one star because cant give none. Very bad payers. I have had to chase them twice now. They should not advertise something they have no intention of paying. Very poor customer service
  jaxhill | 25 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor never paid £50.00 cash back.
  mwchelle9 | 09 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Renewed my contract, and was expecting £40 cashback. Declined with no reason given.
  owaind | 07 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon One star because it didn't track (cleared cookies ready, so?) and it is still not on my account dashboard.....Been a couple of months or so since I signed up for my talktalk bband package & contract......Support ticket floating about somewhere out there, possible I might get paid my incentive (cashback) , but who knows or cares? wishing that I had gone through the competitor now , as I believe their support is simpler and ,from experience , more efficient.....I am in no hurry to pay bband bill this month ,probably get switched off, or maybe I will suggest that they submit a ticket & possibly wait for a few months(-ish) :)
  fatcat007 | 02 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't get cashback!!!!
  hobbit563 | 24 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback not paid!
  Greash | 08 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon ordered the full package tv fibre line rental cinema pass anytime calls etc , expected 170 cashback , got 20 . after discussion with customer care they advised as i was a customer 5 yrs ago( and not been with them since) i was classed as an existing customer . do not expect cashback if you EVER were a talk talk customer . (even using a different email ) . this is not made clear when ordering , this means i can NEVER order from talk talk in the future and expect cashback .
  sabineparmar | 28 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to chase for Cashback which took 4 months to come through, so not very good feedback.
  Sue_Glennie | 21 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Haven't responded to me or topcashback about non payment
  Render1312 | 13 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I chose a deal that was to give me £20 cash back I did not get this so not very happy
  Bmhaywood | 24 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon NEARLY 12 MONTHS, NO CAHBACK. I signed up in December 2016 and was due £160 cashback. Now October 2017 and I am not hopeful. The only progress has been a declined claim (which still took 8 months to happen!) I appealed and that is still where I am. Talktalk have caused me no end of bother with their far from satisfactory service. Wether it's cashback or a product issue, be prepared to wait while for it to be resolved.
  BELLATRON | 20 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I haven't received the cash back that was on offer
  Tin_Bottom | 07 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track so had to open a dispute. It has been more that three months now and no sign of cashback. Would not go with TalkTalk again. Very disappointed. Left a good deal from another provider as £105 cashback was advertise for talktalk. Waste of money and time.
  Abdul_Hanan | 06 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No cash back received
  Tine1903 | 19 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback ok - product terribe
  jamieleesis | 16 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track, and claim took four months to settle.
  sammy555 | 28 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback has not been confirmed or issued since order was made disappointing
  Kpochin | 11 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon TalkTalk canceled my order stating that it wasnt valid as it was instigated from a third party website. They have also refused to acknowledge that they have any relationship with TopCashBack. I had to spend half an hour explaining what it was and how it worked.
  tebayr | 10 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I can't get my cashback for somehow
  BMar | 08 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have not received my cashback money and having an awful time contacting Topcash back, they have ignored several emails. TalkTalk broadband is awful too. Don't trust either
  kcreegan | 06 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback arrived ok but for last 6 months service has been a nightmare.Broadband and TV not working properly and landline number not ported properly and reallocated by preious provider to someone else who received all our calls and told people that they had moved into our house! Customer service people don't really understand English or our culture and keep to set script always promising to sort problems out in 72 hours or call us back, doesn't happen. Senior manager didn't know about porting telephone numbers. Spend 1 to2 hours eah time on phone trying to sort this out, record was 5 hours! Beware if you value your sanity don't go with Talktalk. Wouldn't give them any stars. Problems still not sorted. Not Topcashback's fault
  buttterfly | 01 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for my £55 after 3months ans sign of it.
  hungryhorse | 22 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon cash back came through a lot lower than stated
  loubyluo | 16 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Appalling. Six - yes, 6 - months to wait before the cash paid (no reason given) and TopCashback themselves are no better..... "sorry, we have to wait for the merchant", so why then did you not make this clear at the outset? Plus, once you have cash in your account, TopCashback automatically deduct a £5 "subscription" fee for their supposed free service. Again, not clarified on sign up. Top tip.... don't sign up your friends and family unless you want to cut down on your Christmas card list....
  Spikeypaddy | 11 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon still waiting for this to be made payable - been 10 weeks now
  jbuxton | 06 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
1...2425262728...31      View:   2550100