Superdrug Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Superdrug reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Superdrug. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Superdrug Reviews
friend icon good products and quick cashback this time
  moneymoney12 | 02 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out quickly
  thehotairballoon | 29 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It's great as Superdrug are on here, with their best best priced vegan beauty products also.
  BeautybyYvonne | 08 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very good service,quick payout.
  kafait01 | 05 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Superdrug is a fast payer with plenty of offers and free delivery available.
  FUCH51A5 | 05 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hassle free cash back
  juicyjaney | 03 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No Issues - Paid in full, and within time
  BaynhamG | 21 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always tracks and pays on time.
  harlar | 19 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon good cash back,
  Hussal | 18 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good commission takes a while to pay.
  MissSCS | 14 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon quick payout
  deejaygee100 | 13 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick at paying
  bagabarg | 11 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I've always enjoyed shopping with Superdrug and great as they're on here too.
  BeautybyYvonne | 09 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products at great prices.
  Gillycornwall67 | 08 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I found the whole process of ordering through topcashback very easy. I will definitely be using again.
  babypupp31 | 06 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick tracking transaction and easy to track too
  laurak227 | 02 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent, prompt payer
  arlenewishart | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing! fast cashback :)
  cjaixoxo | 24 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon great company, fast payout
  IzabelaMajdak | 20 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon quick n easy
  Mush_k | 16 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon good cash back,
  Hussal | 14 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very easy to earn cashback, ordered online, delivered to store and pick up good no problem, then cashback received
  pbluer | 12 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It's nice experience with topcashback
  yuzhen | 12 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon superdrug have always been great but this time they absolutly impressed me the most. My mystery gift that I wasnt even expecting was a paco robanne handbag and a marc jacobs eye cover ! Thank you superdrug
  pastizzi | 11 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while to confirm but very good
  Gk67 | 08 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
12345...47      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy