Get up to 6.6% of your purchase back when you shop with Start-Rite Shoes Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 6.6% of your purchase back
when you shop with Start-Rite Shoes

Start-Rite Shoes Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Start-Rite Shoes reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Start-Rite Shoes. Review this merchant
Start-Rite Shoes Reviews
friend icon I just love start-right shoes!
  Homemadesoup24 | 01 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant, 5 stars
  CharNemz | 07 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick, will use again
  lauram | 07 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great quality footwear. prompt cashback
  Yeo121 | 21 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with my transaction.........speedy cashback.
  trishthedish | 25 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. tracked immediately.
  Rabia | 17 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked quickly and became payable qyuickly too.
  buyer | 11 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon generous and super quick
  lauram | 16 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payable cashback.
  Prudey | 19 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shoes, speedy delivery and fast cashback
  swindon1 | 07 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon quick cash back - no issue even when part of the order was returned - no hesitation to use again :)
  Michaela_Sabrina | 01 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I also ordered more than one pair and returned one that did not fit and because of that was refused cashback, pretty rubbish tbh!
  barney17 | 10 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm not happy. I spent £126 on shoes - admittedly ordered lots to try on lots of different sizes, but received absolutely no cashback at all - despite keeping one of the pairs of shoes. Don't know what their policy is, but i think i should have received at least the cashback due for the shoes I kept! :(
  pandgmummy | 18 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon will not use this company again, as they use any excuse not to pay you any cashback, will never use again
  ruth_robin | 22 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very disappointed with startrite, first of all my shoes took a very long time to arrive as they were sent to the Isle of Man instead of Manchester. Secondly they have completely not honored any cash back advertised as 10%, click showing on my account however they have refused it! Won't bother buying online from them again, will continue to give my business to local retailers.
  etandme | 03 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Really excellent service, fast delivery and wonderful shoes at a fantastic price. I am delighted and will defiantly use again.
  Fiveinourhouse | 25 Jul 2011 Report Abuse