Staples Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Staples reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Staples. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Staples Reviews
friend icon very good, fast paying
  laceyboo69 | 25 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Love the shop but cashback is hard to get - I have used twice and both times not tracked , and im pleased to say its been chased by TCB and got my cash on the 1 claim but declined on the other.
  batjamboree1 | 04 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Always tracks, always paid, always great service. Would recommend Staples via TCB to anyone!
  Anflex | 25 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Very impressed - cashback tracked within an hour of ordering.
  welshscot | 03 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback put £nil value put a claim in and nothing. Will not be ordering from them again will use other suppliers.
  | 21 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon All delivered on time without any fuss
  Deeping | 16 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon All good no problems quick cashback allocation
  sam48brent | 04 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Highly recommended. Ordered my items at 4pm yesterday, they arrived before 8am this morning. Good rate of cashback too which was pending within 2 hours of ordering. Will definately use again.
  Stoneysgirl | 01 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt delivery, good quality. Thank you.
  A1ndrea | 24 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good,thank you!
  stubbs01 | 20 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon great and slick.
  bhupenmistry | 17 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing delivery time - ordered approx 6 pm delivered early next morning
  therapeutikas | 12 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very fast delivery and excellant quality
  suzzyq | 28 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb experience, delighted.
  VanessaGardner | 24 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm so glad i got the reminder to use my account. I'd given up using another cashback site, as i never received payment on four purchases. I am extremely pleased with the service from both Staples and Top CashBack
  sheptastic74 | 01 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, prompt delivery, would recommend and will use again
  Busters_bud | 21 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks quickly but still trying to figure out how to use Staples rewards vouchers to purchase online!
  Debbiem25 | 10 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems
  bushead | 15 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service, helpful phone advice. Product arrived very quickly. Would recommend.
  Purplemikicat | 13 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic service Ordered LED TV/Monitor and was delivered in under 20 hours from purchase ,Cashback tracked very quickly and the prices are less than Ebuyer for the same product.
  hornetman | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent merchant, quick to track, confirm and pay and high level of cash back. I use this site on a regular basis and would not hesitate to recommend. Next day delivery too.
  eff1gal | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick tracking good service please note cashback on price only not vat
  hopalong | 11 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect
  kernelcruncher | 02 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Item came quickly and was tracked quickly and easily
  | 22 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great price, cashback showing after a few hours and free next day delivery. Excellent service all round!!!
  MT74 | 22 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
12345...17      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy