SportsShoes Reviews

Please sign in to leave a SportsShoes reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with SportsShoes. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
SportsShoes Reviews
friend icon Trainers from Sportshoes of good quality but this is the first time where my cashback tracked and then turned to zero! I don't think i will bother to use them when it comes to cashback in the future.
  Nia33 | 28 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent website, deals and customer service
  K8_R | 02 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick delivery, very good prices ecellent product
  RedRoseExile | 24 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good retailer. Excellent products. Great service. Efficient delivery. Great cashback. Highly recommended.
  Durandal | 08 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great prices - especially in the sale and good level of cashback - will return again
  Andy298 | 27 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly.had never used this retailer before but was very pleased with the price of the products and the speed of delivery.
  debydoo | 28 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Awesome experience will be back
  kieron_collins | 27 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately and 3 months down the line, the cashback was in the bank
  John_Hodgson | 14 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointed that my cashback initially tracked, but then was declined. I can only assume it's because I used a non-TCB approved voucher code.
  Dintydoll | 07 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Sportshoes.com are a good company but always decline cashback. They should not be on here as they don't pay cashback. Come on TopCashback remove them as this is not a one off and has happened to me several times!
  hastyretreat | 06 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Unlike some others I've had a very good experience, my purchase tracked the same day and they paid the full cash back amount. All went through very quickly too. I also couldn't beat their price on the trainers I bought which was also a bonus.
  JamieDen | 24 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Finally moved to payable after originally payable as nil back in July then put in claim and eventually reappeared as confirmed. Just goes to show TCB persistence works in the end.
  Tonyg | 21 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very slow in general
  hamster442008 | 19 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Have used this merchant before with no problem but this time cashback quickly tracked then changed to zero. Not pleased as without cashback they are not the cheapest retailer. Enquiry submited.
  ibsanb123 | 03 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good price on products and 15% cash back great
  mickscot | 29 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow on confirming an actually getting money through.
  | 16 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon quick to track. good retailer.
  SueWoo | 12 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems. Tracked OK and paid as promised.
  savapa | 30 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and really pleased with price of trainers.
  carolw | 26 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon very good fast like me in my new running shoes
  nursebri | 13 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon It is very difficult to get a cashback here i have been now chasing for a long time still yet to receive the full cashback. Infact they have declined and i am just following things up.
  Member1066502050337 | 03 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Amount tracked was BEFORE vat...couldn't see any warning of this before I purchased....
  NDG81 | 13 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Received cashback for my first purchase but mysteriously declined for my second for no reason.
  TPM | 04 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was declined on two occasions as " The merchants network has stated that this has been declined for the reason "Another marketing channel was credited with sale"" which is incorrect as I went through Topcashback on both occasions. The product was good, but I'll probably be shopping elsewhere next time.
  Treguard | 26 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Having had cashback credited they then removed it as it was a promotion. Be wary of getting anything in the sale if your expecting cashback
  nokando | 01 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
12345...12      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy