Simple Landlords Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Simple Landlords Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Simple Landlords Insurance. Review this merchant
Simple Landlords Insurance Reviews
friend icon Great service, good products, fair prices
  STEVETEACH | 10 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Money received very quickly only just joined topcash back wished I had joined years ago.
  LISAGAUGHAN101 | 31 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Straightforward and good value
  rbb270 | 09 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back paid fast
  8100988715 | 01 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Superfast cashback, paid within 2 months. And insurance rates were reasonable too.
  broadbeans | 06 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been using simple landlords for many years and they offer excellent cash back as well as prompt payment. Would highly recommend.
  joramkissoon17 | 12 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and correcting a mistake I had made was no problem.
  lisfitzpatrick | 03 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service first time I have used this company and would use them again
  garro | 14 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy to gain cash back, quick paying.
  LisaSaveall | 26 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cashback rate
  notsallywebster | 13 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Just click and go to the website. A few weeks later collect the bonus. Easy
  JoAb | 11 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Never had any problems with this company. Always tracks and fast payers.
  christaylor19 | 02 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Best experience so far! have taken out 2 policies in the last two months , both paid out in a matter of weeks . Previously took out caravan insurance with this company ,same experience early payout. Good competitive rates .
  Pickdriving | 30 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Best cash back experience so far ,went from confirmed to payable within 2 weeks and was cheapest quote for landlord insurance and caravan insurance.
  Pickdriving | 09 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant, no quibble, very fast payers.
  Member481707717 | 05 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent all round. A good price for the insurance and cashback became payable within a month.
  captainpovey | 29 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I've used this site twice now and on both occasions the transaction has tracked quickly and paid out quickly. I've not had cause to call the customer service dept but I did make alterations to my policy which was dealt with efficiently. I would not hesitate to use again.
  cjmcgoun | 10 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked, confirmed and paid quickly. Least expensive (like for like) insurance policy I could find.
  _Rog_ | 03 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Super-fast tracking - will report back if there are any issues with it moving to payable.
  TinyTiger | 12 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Need manually tracking
  | 01 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Took out the policy in january 2012, tracked and confirmed by february. Cannot fault the company. Even though they are an on- line company, they sent me my policy as I do not have a printer! will use again and much better and speedier than some of the bigger companies.
  126marmy47 | 19 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, confirmed quickly and paid quickly.... A good honest company honoring their transactions! good show!!!!
  CIB282 | 25 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Best insurance deal available made even better with cashback, thanks.
  lellyd | 28 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Would definitely reccomend.
  paulie_b_33 | 20 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon It was ok nothing much else to say
  Cgsac | 08 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy