ScS Sofas Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ScS Sofas reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ScS Sofas. Review this merchant
ScS Sofas Reviews
friend icon Quick payout and great customer service
  LoopyLouKittens | 10 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cashback rate and quick delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to order from scs again.
  Eddie2211 | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment
  Jackieallan1972 | 19 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback
  isabelhare | 14 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Top job on top cashback and excellent product
  moneymoney12 | 11 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received promptly into our account - very pleased !
  ljboy1329 | 30 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very impressed! ordered sofa from scs ..Aware del would be 12 weeks but the cashback was paid into my account within 8 weeks! (and price of sofa was reduced in sala as well..Win win for us :-)
  comperbee | 23 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent and on time.
  Tominwivenhoe | 03 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple and straightforward. The cashback registered in my account within a couple of days of my internet purchase and became payable within a few days of the delivery of my furniture.
  harbo | 09 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a new settee and carpets from scs and must say the whole experience was excellent. I was initially only going to buy a settee but mentioned I was interested in some carpets as well. To cut a long story short, the carpets was delivered and installed expertly and then two days later, the settee came too. Everyone I deal with was polite and professional.
  petrom144 | 09 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Super fast payout
  rachelbuch | 01 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Met all obligations with no problems. Very friendly & helpful delivery men.
  Medium_Flip | 10 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Super fast paying, quicker than my sofa delivery! many thanks :)))
  SuziSnow | 30 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent fast cashback
  amanda30ronan | 02 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service! very happy.
  mharris27457 | 16 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Not much contackt
  DCG1 | 04 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon While the cashback offered seems like a good amount when you're buying something as expensive as a new sofa, it has now been over 21 weeks and I have received no cashback or information.
  | 27 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolute rubbish, ordered furniture 28th december 2018 from bromborough store wirral, delivered wrong order x2 two seater for family of 6,left it with us without warning us we have to pay while we wait for correct order which will arrive at end july 2019, countless calls with no reply wished to cancel order as it was too long to wait, told carnt under contract so a 7 month wait while paying for incorrect furniture, stay away from scs at all costs disgracefully attitudes they won't do nothing for your complaints or hold payment while you wait for original order, stated my claim "time is of the essence" legal term, of which I want to cancel, this re-order was not signed for or explained to me or agreed and was just done by store rep or con man wanting his commission so now long haul with cab tomorrow, if I refuse delivery then i'm stuck with wrong sofas which we have to pay for, I was explained this after I tried to cancel, l stay away people please do not order from this company don't order
  Leeward | 26 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Scs, lincoln - poor customer service, staff standing around and not really interested in finding out what you are looking for, what use you have for it, etc. We were a family of four looking for a large or two large lounge sofas. When we entered the lincoln store at about 5.20Pm on a saturday 11th august, after visiting several other national sofa stores, at least 5 members of staff were standing on the main stairs at the front of the store, which was a bit over bearing. We were told of a few ‘extremely comfy’ sofas at the front of the store that were not to our liking or taste, then when we were asked about what we were looking for we were advised upstairs had a sofa we would like, this again was not to our taste. We advised the sale person again what we were looking for and in doing this we came across a sofa set that looked appealing. The sales person advised straight away that he could offer a better price on the already reduced price if we were to agree to the sale today!, we had only been in the store ‘5-10’ minutes maximum. As we sat looking at the sofa his colleague walked by looking back over his shoulder laughing, making eye contact with the salesman who was with us who then stifled a smile to himself - perhaps an on going joke with his colleague but it felt as if our browsing was a source of amusement and perhaps as the gentleman serving us was pushing us to buy the “last of of its type at this price” we would be gullible to buy it because of the price. When we asked about the other colour options, styles, etc we were advised the price was twice the current displayed price and this ‘offer set’ was the best value and if we wanted it today he could save us money on the reduced ticket price! we decided that enough was enough and decided to leave, upon leaving we noticed other grown sale people laughing and giggling, a completely unprofessional store with appalling management to allow this first impression on customers, sales staff that are clearly only inter
  Member1153813953243 | 11 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Scs have now declined the cashback on the basis that the order was not made on line. This is false. While there is nothing wrong with the sofa, I am extremely disappointed with scs's customer service on this matter and will not use them again.
  | 23 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased two sofas and a carpet from scs on the 20th october, cashback did not track and so I lodged a claim. Didn't expect anything judging by the lack of reviews on here however full cashback amount became payable today!
  babybacon | 22 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Not sure about cashback blue nev ,but I suggest you type scs reviews into google
  cheekymonkeh | 26 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Request for feedback on scs - I was just hoping someone could tell me if anyone had got cashback from scs? we are thinking of spending a lot on a corner sofa and the cashback would be useful.
  BlueNev | 13 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy