P&O Ferries Reviews

Please sign in to leave a P&O Ferries reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with P&O Ferries. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
P&O Ferries Reviews
friend icon Good retailer, no problems getting cash back.
  __BBdolly | 17 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a little longer than expected as we had been back from the trip 6 weeks before cashback was payable but its all there no probs.
  chelled | 10 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes some time
  alichamba | 04 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent value and good service. Can't complain!
  TheSlug | 16 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Same its not the same rate of cashback for all destinations
  paulsfishin | 22 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good overall experience
  TomGraham123 | 22 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very flexible with departure time when we turned up early, polite and accommodating
  shindy4 | 20 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Just an extra couple of clicks then shop as normal
  MrMarv | 07 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good paid out right amount and on time no complaints
  martinstanbury | 04 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fairly quick to payout have used this ferry company a few times, would recommend.
  Dianamay | 04 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback experience with p&o via topcashback is a better deal all round than with another cashback outlet where you are left waiting, and then not always quids in.
  chpstksfornoodls | 28 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice amount of cashback :)
  ponsos | 07 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes a long time to get cashback from retailer
  saving4fun | 09 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly.
  milkmaid | 05 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I would recommend p&o ferries as I have crossed to france with them several times and like the number of ferries they have so that if you should miss one it is not too long to wait for the next.
  GillyRu | 05 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Best channel crossing to date. Very professional and most enjoyed. Staff were top rate.
  roncatanach | 25 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Long delay before credited with cashback
  Stevie_K | 18 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback credited within 3 hours of booking v impressed
  suzysoo0 | 18 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked ok, thought it wasn't at first but then appeared
  Stu67art | 16 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quiickly.
  handbagandshoes | 29 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic rate for cashback and products are great but tracking is rubbish, always have to open a missing cashback claim, and payout is slow. Such a shame as they are a great company to travel with.
  wbooth | 28 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not as fast as usual
  hilary1996 | 28 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon On a positive note two of my bookings (hull to rotterdam/zeebrugge) tracked but for some reason my third booking did not. I raised a claim and p & o declined my claim and did not provide a reason.
  John73 | 24 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointed to have had to chase up the last two cashbacks and also disappointed to note that the cashback has dropped from 5% to 2%. Overall I like travelling with p & o. I travel regularly with them and find the on board service to be very good.
  Charley117 | 26 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within hours even on already discounted fairs. Excellent deal
  georgechines | 01 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
1...45678...13      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy