Picniq Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Picniq reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Picniq. Review this merchant
Picniq Reviews
friend icon Quick payout - very reliable!
  mkwmendip1 | 11 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Picniq are always a pleasure to deal with
  hirenusprime | 02 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cheaper tickets for longleat than the companies website!
  Shanjay975 | 05 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and quick transaction. Clear instructions. Thank you
  jitesh_kapasi | 18 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent retailer - my cashback went payable just 3 weeks after my transaction, well in advance of the stated 7-week average.
  Gordie10 | 03 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Efficient ordering. Handy cashback bonus.
  JanetMCoates | 28 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cheapest ticket prices for disneyland paris with the added bonus of a little cash back too
  smithmark | 01 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Really helpful with a change
  neiljamesparkes | 06 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great price for our family day out, better than buying direct, cashback paid quickly.
  JD243 | 27 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickest service ever.
  patrickjkeaney | 25 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing! quickest cashback ever
  Elizabeth_Nutburn | 23 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon This is a an easy site to use, took minutes to book the tickets, would use again and have recommended to friends
  Jean29 | 03 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tickets cheaper than other sites<, easy to use
  roseylee | 16 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good thanks
  KaraRhian | 06 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I didn't get any cashback! no reason why not! confused??
  Parkyy2k | 04 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Placed 3 separate orders all 3 declined!!! what a scam of a company, never going to buy any tickets from them!
  TotoCapo | 17 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Every time I purchase something through picniq, I have to raise a "missing claim"
  NSaitch | 18 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful – avoid at all cost, took well over a year to payout
  d0nne11m | 06 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not pay
  rodmarlow | 11 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback from a sale in july! its not always 6 weeks as the page says!
  Claggy6 | 30 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They did not honour the full amount of my cashback due. When I lodge a claim/complaint, they did not give any reason for why they only gave me a 1/5th of the amount due.
  lanlam22 | 21 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
  Hey Lan, I do believe this is resolved and the full amount credited. Best wishes, TopCashback  
  TopCashback

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy