Picniq Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Picniq reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Picniq. Review this merchant
Picniq Reviews
friend icon Quick payment, excellent service from picniq and will shop again
  heyitsmiii | 19 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout - very reliable!
  mkwmendip1 | 11 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Picniq are always a pleasure to deal with
  hirenusprime | 02 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cheaper tickets for longleat than the companies website!
  Shanjay975 | 05 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and quick transaction. Clear instructions. Thank you
  jitesh_kapasi | 18 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent retailer - my cashback went payable just 3 weeks after my transaction, well in advance of the stated 7-week average.
  Gordie10 | 03 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Efficient ordering. Handy cashback bonus.
  JanetMCoates | 28 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cheapest ticket prices for disneyland paris with the added bonus of a little cash back too
  smithmark | 01 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Really helpful with a change
  neiljamesparkes | 06 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great price for our family day out, better than buying direct, cashback paid quickly.
  JD243 | 27 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickest service ever.
  patrickjkeaney | 25 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing! quickest cashback ever
  Elizabeth_Nutburn | 23 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon This is a an easy site to use, took minutes to book the tickets, would use again and have recommended to friends
  Jean29 | 03 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tickets cheaper than other sites<, easy to use
  roseylee | 16 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good thanks
  KaraRhian | 06 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I didn't get any cashback! no reason why not! confused??
  Parkyy2k | 04 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Placed 3 separate orders all 3 declined!!! what a scam of a company, never going to buy any tickets from them!
  TotoCapo | 17 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Every time I purchase something through picniq, I have to raise a "missing claim"
  NSaitch | 18 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful – avoid at all cost, took well over a year to payout
  d0nne11m | 06 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not pay
  rodmarlow | 11 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback from a sale in july! its not always 6 weeks as the page says!
  Claggy6 | 30 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They did not honour the full amount of my cashback due. When I lodge a claim/complaint, they did not give any reason for why they only gave me a 1/5th of the amount due.
  lanlam22 | 21 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
  Hey Lan, I do believe this is resolved and the full amount credited. Best wishes, TopCashback  
  TopCashback
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy