PC World Reviews

Please sign in to leave a PC World reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with PC World. Review this merchant
PC World Reviews
friend icon Excellent all round
  Emmerdale | 22 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good, although cashback will be on the price minus VAT!
  bhollanduk | 21 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  ninbach | 19 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good retailer, quick despatch of goods.
  Rolowog | 12 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, payment appear to be slow with this company, however easy to use and good service.
  Mover | 07 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Level of cashback pretty poor, considering it is a guaranteed sale.
  dozydate | 07 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to buy from this retailer. We like the option of buying online and paying on collection.
  Scmoose | 02 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon so far so good
  daz6577 | 30 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon .
  lauraiain | 29 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great to get some extra money off an already great deal from PC World!
  sadpeeps | 23 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Overall experience was great!
  YBE | 12 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent experience
  Dimpaler45 | 12 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered on line and went to collect my purchase. waited 45 mins to be served.
  Smartmar71n | 04 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly - waiting for it to be confirm.
  shah2000 | 13 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great - would use again.
  markovian | 12 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked immediatly, around 3 months became payable, seems standard to me! ordered online picked up and paid instore and it still tracked fine
  stead | 10 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking of order even though it was a "click & collect" purchase. Very happy with product.
  katebra | 09 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Used the reserve service so I didn't have to find the disk in the store. Reservation bit went well - nice and simple, but when I got to the store there was no-one on the reservation desk and there were very few staff available who were all dealing with other customers, so I ended up wandering around the store looking for help. The assistant who eventually helped did so as she was on the phone to another customer, so can't really complain about that. Just didn't go as expected.
  Andy298 | 05 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I am very pleased with the product perchased from this suplier.
  sandra0105 | 21 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Item arrived within 5 days, excellent service and pricing
  rogerhound | 14 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I've had several cashback transactions with this retailer and all have been quickly and correctly tracked and payments made with no problems. Highly recommended.
  Monkswell | 11 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon good service tracked fast
  vasant | 05 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with PC world who sorted out my cashback claim very quickly
  mardy_ | 20 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very good merchant with cash back
  CasB | 19 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good buying experience, much better than the in store and you can return to shop if you have a problem... happy days
  crawfyboy | 05 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
12345...52      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy