OutdoorGear UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a OutdoorGear UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with OutdoorGear UK. Review this merchant
OutdoorGear UK Reviews
friend icon Prompt payment in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 02 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All good, tracked fine and paid in 7 weeks.
  dave2963 | 31 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy and quick payment.
  gdf151 | 27 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very goos service and fast delivery ,what more can you ask for.Thank you so much
  chrissymc | 25 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payment in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 24 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought some boot, cashback payable when by the time I got home from my trip !
  PenryP | 29 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent.
  bowd72 | 10 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good quality items and quick delivery
  colin1020 | 10 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with boots and delivery on time. No issues and would recommend
  jackieandluci | 10 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic service, quick delivery, top products
  Salsanina | 10 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought form outdoorgear previously. Good service all round. Buy with confidence
  2cynics | 08 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick n easy
  arlenewishart | 03 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer. Great price. Quick delivery and pay out of cashback
  Zedliv | 23 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer. Great price. Quick delivery and pay out of cashback
  Zedliv | 23 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Really happy, great product speedy delivery, fast cashback
  lauraftcb | 17 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and paid quickly. Excellent site and customer service.
  687859250 | 24 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out promptly,good prices would use again
  ollybilly | 15 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered a pair of cycling gloves in the afternoon, item received the day after - great service, feels personal rather than automated (i received an email from an actual person confirming that the order was received and dispatched) - highly recommended.
  silviam | 14 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered product on saturday and cashback was in my account pending payment almost immediately. Items delivered tuesday and communication was excellent, giving a one hour delivery slot. Cashback was in payable column tuesday and in my bank account thursday. The boots are very comfortable and light. This is how to do business.
  sportsm | 14 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely fantastic experience with outdoorgear, I placed an order saturday lunch-time and the items were delivered the following tuesday lunch-time. Very quick delivery with a minimal charge - just under £2. Cashback tracked within the hour & become payable today - 6 days after the order was placed. Brilliant cashback of 9%, although it was on the cost price not with vat, but still saved £6 on a pair of £80 (rrp £110) boots. I will definitely be shopping at outdoorgear again.
  TelStar1507 | 27 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic experience with this retailer, I placed an order early evening on a sunday and it was delivered tuesday morning, with a delivery charge of only £1.95! The cashback tracked straight away and became payable on the tuesday as well, will definitely be shopping here again!
  TrishBish | 17 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon The products were of high quality and very good value. The csahback didnt track but was quickly pursued by tcb
  cdbarclay | 13 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Became payable on time, excellent
  iangriff36 | 04 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback based on total price minus vat & delivery. Other merchants in this sector apply cashback to full purchase price and so may have a better overall price. I was caught out by this, though my difference to the best overall price I could find including cashback was small - £1 in a £50 transaction.
  andymac1959 | 08 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Hmm... Tracked quickly but beware - the merchant pays cashback on the purchase price excluding vat so the payment will be less than you might expect... No mention of this on the merchant page so it would be nice if topcashback could update the details to reflect this!
  Zims | 23 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy