OutdoorGear UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a OutdoorGear UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with OutdoorGear UK. Review this merchant
OutdoorGear UK Reviews
friend icon Fast and reliable
  keith1000 | 28 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payment in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 02 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All good, tracked fine and paid in 7 weeks.
  dave2963 | 31 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy and quick payment.
  gdf151 | 27 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very goos service and fast delivery ,what more can you ask for.Thank you so much
  chrissymc | 25 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payment in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 24 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought some boot, cashback payable when by the time I got home from my trip !
  PenryP | 29 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent.
  bowd72 | 10 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good quality items and quick delivery
  colin1020 | 10 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with boots and delivery on time. No issues and would recommend
  jackieandluci | 10 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic service, quick delivery, top products
  Salsanina | 10 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought form outdoorgear previously. Good service all round. Buy with confidence
  2cynics | 08 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick n easy
  arlenewishart | 03 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer. Great price. Quick delivery and pay out of cashback
  Zedliv | 23 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer. Great price. Quick delivery and pay out of cashback
  Zedliv | 23 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Really happy, great product speedy delivery, fast cashback
  lauraftcb | 17 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and paid quickly. Excellent site and customer service.
  687859250 | 24 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out promptly,good prices would use again
  ollybilly | 15 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered a pair of cycling gloves in the afternoon, item received the day after - great service, feels personal rather than automated (i received an email from an actual person confirming that the order was received and dispatched) - highly recommended.
  silviam | 14 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered product on saturday and cashback was in my account pending payment almost immediately. Items delivered tuesday and communication was excellent, giving a one hour delivery slot. Cashback was in payable column tuesday and in my bank account thursday. The boots are very comfortable and light. This is how to do business.
  sportsm | 14 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely fantastic experience with outdoorgear, I placed an order saturday lunch-time and the items were delivered the following tuesday lunch-time. Very quick delivery with a minimal charge - just under £2. Cashback tracked within the hour & become payable today - 6 days after the order was placed. Brilliant cashback of 9%, although it was on the cost price not with vat, but still saved £6 on a pair of £80 (rrp £110) boots. I will definitely be shopping at outdoorgear again.
  TelStar1507 | 27 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic experience with this retailer, I placed an order early evening on a sunday and it was delivered tuesday morning, with a delivery charge of only £1.95! The cashback tracked straight away and became payable on the tuesday as well, will definitely be shopping here again!
  TrishBish | 17 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon The products were of high quality and very good value. The csahback didnt track but was quickly pursued by tcb
  cdbarclay | 13 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Became payable on time, excellent
  iangriff36 | 04 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback based on total price minus vat & delivery. Other merchants in this sector apply cashback to full purchase price and so may have a better overall price. I was caught out by this, though my difference to the best overall price I could find including cashback was small - £1 in a £50 transaction.
  andymac1959 | 08 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy