Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with National Tyres and Autocare

National Tyres and Autocare Reviews

Please sign in to leave a National Tyres and Autocare reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with National Tyres and Autocare. Review this merchant
National Tyres and Autocare Reviews
friend icon very pleased with the service and tyres
  revsimon | 03 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon good service
  SavvySaver2016 | 28 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon needed new tyres great prices, great service and cashback :)
  suenottin | 03 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent easy process and great value
  jameskenyon1983 | 31 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service.
  artbocho | 16 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was tracked accurately and efficiently
  pauly1207 | 11 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Love Selby Branch staff, very helpful, easy to follow website and order ready when requested.
  Kaz42 | 09 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant Service
  paulineb29 | 06 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon payment as quick as expected, good service and easy to deal with
  mikeriley1981 | 07 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Was really easy to find and book the service I required through the Top Cashback website. It's called Top Cashback for a reason!
  ukpetegraham | 03 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service!!
  jadavji | 09 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service!!
  jadavji | 09 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Faultless from start to finish
  Craig_ld | 31 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent Service
  Jplews | 14 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very satisfied. I have had 3 purchases in the last 3 years all have been successfully tracked and quickly paid.
  Babak | 04 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent price, easy process to order and at a location which was convenient.
  surfer06 | 22 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon fAST PAYMENT
  morwar | 09 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback worked with 50% off code for MOT - MOT completed in 45 mins great
  nieldy | 05 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon paid out quickly
  lizdob | 06 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice Experience and cashback confirmed quick!
  wasim_rehman | 29 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Although I have got my cash back, I will not be using National Tyres for anything else. They tried to tell me my brake disks were corroded and went into great length to tell me how they should be changed straight away. You should have seen his face when I told him the car only went through an MOT in March and I had all the brakes done before that as they did need changing - hence they are still under the guarantee. Scammers just looking for work because its an old car - It doesn't mean it hasn't been looked after.
  wallsy40 | 01 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tyre Service was fine but cashback was refused
  alpage | 29 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon took slightly longer than expected to have my car ready but they were very busy.
  Hare123 | 02 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon AWFUL - cashback declined for no reason like so many other reviews, gave 4 stars so AWFUL appears near top of default feedback display.
  phlowood | 23 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon fast paying
  yaazook | 29 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100