Names.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Names.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Names.co.uk. Review this merchant
Names.co.uk Reviews
friend icon Fantastic service
  jessybelle | 23 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick tracking/payment and good value retailer.
  tpclark | 25 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly and actually became payable quicker than others that I had purchased weeks before.
  fade2black3 | 08 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon The product I wanted wasn't available on the directly-linked page, so I went to the home page and got it there. The transaction still tracked on the same day and I got my £10.10 Commission 26 days later. Sweet!
  jazzyfresh88 | 19 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked excellent just 1 day and purchase delivered instantly recommended!
  vinh1000 | 17 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered a domain, tracked then declined for no reason by names.Co.Uk
  bezza123 | 21 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined my cashback on a purchase of a domain, might cancel it and go with a better provider now
  benm7 | 04 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickly tracked and paid
  ZainJ | 04 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track automatically - enquiry worked but took a long time (several months - transaction was in january, now sat in my confirmed column in may)
  smcicr | 19 May 2009 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy