Mr Spin Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mr Spin reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Mr Spin. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Mr Spin Reviews
friend icon Tracked quickly and paid out within weeks. Thank you
  Mallen125 | 08 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fun site with slots you don't find elsewere. Went to payable very fast! very pleased.
  Marikao | 01 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great payout and won a couple of quid on the actual site!
  plentymorefish | 21 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A very basic slots and bingo site, which is heavily limited by the web design and game options, but more importantly, failed to track my cashback at all and then dismissed it saying I didn't open the account via topcashback.Com. Impossible!! totally unimpressed to say the least!
  Scottharkness | 25 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track, has been a few days. Agree with below, not many games.
  apparenttype | 15 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track either... Hoping topcashback can sort it ;)
  Ashleytowers | 12 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt track,not many games
  donnagriff12 | 10 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon One to avoid. Cashback did not track claim submitted and denied by merchant. Limited games and feels like i've been scammed into depositing
  hpcoolt2 | 10 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid - as stated previously , they apply a bonus on your deposit - which will not be removed (tried several times to contact their customer service) . They charge you £3 to make a withdrawal on your money . Tcb also didnt track the transaction - despite saving the url .
  choppybangbang | 01 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback hasn't tracked. Missing cashback claim submitted.
  Daniel_K | 20 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track, waiting on a claim now. One to avoid
  Hoogerland | 17 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not tracking for me, have contacted support to raise this. We can't all be wrong!
  Bensonnik84 | 16 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Wouldn't bother with this as they automatically apply a non-removable bonus. I've had to raise a complaint to get my money back
  Member1079407240301 | 12 Oct 2019 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy