Mr Spin Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mr Spin reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Mr Spin. Review this merchant
Mr Spin Reviews
friend icon Tracked quickly and paid out within weeks. Thank you
  Mallen125 | 08 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fun site with slots you don't find elsewere. Went to payable very fast! very pleased.
  Marikao | 01 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great payout and won a couple of quid on the actual site!
  plentymorefish | 21 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A very basic slots and bingo site, which is heavily limited by the web design and game options, but more importantly, failed to track my cashback at all and then dismissed it saying I didn't open the account via topcashback.Com. Impossible!! totally unimpressed to say the least!
  Scottharkness | 25 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track, has been a few days. Agree with below, not many games.
  apparenttype | 15 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track either... Hoping topcashback can sort it ;)
  Ashleytowers | 12 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt track,not many games
  donnagriff12 | 10 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They don't pay cashback.
  Fruitbeard | 29 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track and then declined cashback as apparently I did not deposit/wager enough which is a lie. They also try to put a fixed bonus on your deposit with stupidly high wagering requirements which has a very low chance of allowing you to actually win anything, especially as it uses all your cash up first.
  Readie999 | 20 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I would be very careful with these. I have used top cashback for 4 years and this is the ionly case where I havent been paid and absolutely know I should have been. They have declined it saying I did not meet the wagering, yet I did and I have proof
  madowlsstevie | 05 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt track as expected.....Not a great selection of slots
  Everypenny | 30 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track at all. Be wary of this one.
  LuckyLondoner | 23 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor. Cashback declined despite depositing and wagering much more than the required amount. Was fortunate enough to withdraw a profit, seems they don't like winners
  Illustrial | 07 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Like too many before me, they rejected my claim for cashback. I completed the offer, spent what I should have done, and expected the £20.20 Cashback. But, no, it was rejected. And yet I have all the records of wagering what was required and that the click-through was tracked. One to avoid.
  paulcooney | 26 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't do it. The non removable bonus is a big issue. I got my money back but wasn't worth the hassle
  ted24 | 19 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid - as stated previously , they apply a bonus on your deposit - which will not be removed (tried several times to contact their customer service) . They charge you £3 to make a withdrawal on your money . Tcb also didnt track the transaction - despite saving the url .
  choppybangbang | 01 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback hasn't tracked. Missing cashback claim submitted.
  Daniel_K | 20 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track, waiting on a claim now. One to avoid
  Hoogerland | 17 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not tracking for me, have contacted support to raise this. We can't all be wrong!
  Bensonnik84 | 16 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Wouldn't bother with this as they automatically apply a non-removable bonus. I've had to raise a complaint to get my money back
  laurajohn1989 | 12 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy