Monica Vinader Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Monica Vinader reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Monica Vinader. Review this merchant
Monica Vinader Reviews
friend icon It was simple and easy
  Ritap | 14 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback payable on time . Beautiful products.
  clairebear2109 | 07 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely range of products, tracked and paid out promptly.
  mcg66 | 21 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered a bracelet with the wrong engraving which was my fault, they took the bracelet back sent a new one with the right engraving for free. Amazing customer experience.
  sethio | 14 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback moved into payable after the 4 weeks suggested, as expected. No hassle and a good % offering on the cashback in the first place.
  aowen87 | 25 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent all round, faultless
  nickgill1985 | 26 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Monica vinader has rejected my claim saying they cannot find the order reference. Which is interesting because I can see it clearly in my online account on their website. Perhaps mv needs to look more closely at the reasons they provide for rejecting cashback claims
  snoo_p | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon My visit was not recorded and after 4 weeks, there's still no response on the missing claim!
  julianguyen | 31 Jan 2016 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy