MoneySupermarket Travel Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a MoneySupermarket Travel Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with MoneySupermarket Travel Insurance. Review this merchant
MoneySupermarket Travel Insurance Reviews
friend icon Received cashback around 3 months after purchasing.
  ryanmccully | 08 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Received 20% payout from a travel policy purchased in june 2019 - thank you
  FubarUK | 24 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon 8 Months and still waiting for cashback. Will not purchase through money supermarket again.
  AKS356 | 08 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased travel insurance, good policy at a very reasonable price. However, has not tracked. Raised claim to tcb
  plod1 | 03 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting on cashback tracking from travel insurance bought in april, chased and chased and still no update.
  BrianRose | 16 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for the cashback even after we've used it already. This is not recommended to be used so avoid big time. Do not use ever.
  marcojoc | 10 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Waste of time. Only merchant i've had issues with so far.
  Gazwald | 07 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Two reviews both bad not a good start! did not track so put in claim I wont hold my breath since they owe me the maximum payout.....
  sammylou40 | 12 Jun 2019 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy