Moda in Pelle Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Moda in Pelle reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Moda in Pelle. Review this merchant
Moda in Pelle Reviews
friend icon Thank you for cashback
  luketom24 | 18 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent a**
  Angela trudy 12 | 28 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great sale discounts! cashback showed in my account straightaway.
  oliviafly2016 | 27 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem all good
  bbartok | 11 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Beautiful boots and fast paying cash back
  niftyfifty | 14 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, item dispatched promptly. Very efficient.
  mac661 | 11 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and cleared.
  stymie1010 | 19 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Cashback confirmed quickly. Fabulous shoes !!!
  Rosielee1969 | 09 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered items on the 14th december, item received on 16th december and cashback was confirmed on this date as well. Cashback was then payable before 13th january. Quickest cashback ever received!!!!
  jj2k0 | 14 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fabulous quality as expected from moda in pelle thank you!
  Debbie_D | 07 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great quality product
  nicado2 | 21 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked, confirmed and paid very quickly
  Hanif | 20 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellcent rates, all paid within 3 months! good quality boots too!
  hotchocolatelover | 03 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked well
  Mr_and_Mrs_Rents | 18 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good level of cashback which tracked quickly, but was disappointed in the quality of the products received.
  Eryngium | 18 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked almost immediately and is now confirmed which is excellent. The only downside so far with moda in pelle is the time it took for me to receive my order. It does state 5-7 day delivery on the site though so I knew it was a possibility (so can't / won't complain that I was mislead) but I can't remember how many times i've had to wait 7 days to receive an order even with standard delivery.
  Obioma | 21 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined and then ages to be paid
  rrungta | 08 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent £80 on shoes was tracking fine then declined just before the before the payout was due
  Amber87 | 19 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon First every none paying company I have had spent £213.61 And was expect £14.95 Cash back from them however they declined payment stating I used a code. This code was in fact from topcashback themselves summer10. However nothing is able to be done now. So all I can say is do not work out item price with discount as most likely they will found a way not to pay. Learnt a lesson this time as always work out cost of item with discount as never had any problems with payment from other companies in the past. But will not be doing that in future. Stay away con artist company
  kritsy77 | 20 Oct 2017 Report Abuse

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy