Get up to £150.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Mobiles.co.uk

Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mobiles.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Mobiles.co.uk. Review this merchant
Mobiles.co.uk Reviews
friend icon Well I was wary after reading some of the other reviews here but my cashback tracked immediately and was payable within a month. Excellent. Can't fault them.
  kenej2005 | 06 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back tracked and paid within 30 days. My original phone had a a fault with the wifi and they exchanged for another without any problems at all. I have yet to claim the extra cash back direct with them....
  martinstev | 05 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away and became payable within 2 months. Excellent.
  asred | 18 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Despite previous issues, upgrades are starting to track again which is great. Tracking time seems to have sped up too! Only issue is- I have had a good few missing cashback claims pending for a while. Mobiles.co.uk take their time to review them it seems.
  stevencairns88 | 17 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Good site, offering excellent deals on all major networks. Managed to find a deal that was 25% cheaper than offered by the networks website.
  rpenswick1596 | 16 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow, ordered HTC Wildefire S end Nov (great phone by the way), received by courier next day! Will get cashback on rental + bonus £30.90 from TopCashBack. Tracked almost immediately but sat at pending (was beginning to think wouldn't confirm) but then went straight to payable, all within 6weeks! What can I say - great experience all round. Would recommend this retailer & TCB to anyone.
  catherine54186711 | 10 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything is excellent!
  jane195 | 17 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Added bonus to receive cash back.
  abbimann | 09 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Remarkably quick - cashback became "payable" in under a month
  mcgpie | 04 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon The only retailer which unlockes phones before sale. Mobile arrived promptly. Cash back visable quickly, now waiting to go payable.
  terryizzy | 30 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, then paid VERY quickly. I only got my mobile about 6 weeks ago! It's been faster cashback than some other transactions that date back to months and months ago! Well done mobiles.co.uk and Topcashback. :)
  izzieuk | 23 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked and paid quite quickly. NO hassles. Contract phone is unlocked. prompt delivery.
  kwaiting | 17 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out quickly. Please note that this merchant automatically added a monthly insurance premium and a monthly technical helpline premium to my mobile phone contract, both with a free first initial period. They did display this up-front when I was ordering although there was no option to decline. Cancelling both was hassle-free.
  Baldbazza | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track,delivery on time
  rambau07 | 08 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment no messin. Great
  nightprincess | 06 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback went through without a hitch. Fabbo! I didn't realize I'd be signed up for additional technical support and insurance with my phone though. #These were easy to cancel but I was a little miffed that I was not warned I'd get them or given an option to opt out. (Not TCB's fault though!!)
  Grizelda | 04 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked and paid extremely quickly, within just a few weeks of receiving the phone. Site service was excellent, phone good value and arrived the next day all as described. Would recommend and would use again.
  BS9 | 03 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked within a couple of hours. Ordered Free phone (Xperia Ray Fantastic Mobile by the way) Friday late PM Arrived Tuesday AM. 12 Month contracts are great no long tie ins. All geat so far just need to submit line rental cashbacks when they occur, positive experience so far.
  yakk | 21 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon They pay cashback without any hassle. Just email the bill and the cheque arrives a few weeks later
  damage | 19 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback & Rental rebates make overall package excellent choice. Mobiles UK used before & will use again.
  Anchor | 26 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Just gone to payable after 8 weeks - £30.30 on a contract purchase of Galaxy S2. I'm impressed with this company. The handsets are unlocked too which is why I bought from mobiles.co.uk No complaints about the whole ordering process, would recommend this company (they are owned by Carphone Warehouse)so unlikely to go belly up.
  mse_carlos | 26 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Third time purchased from Mobiles.co.uk - once again hassle free.
  | 23 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I've dealt with this company before - and they are unbeatable, in every way! Earning £30.30 through this site for my new phone was a complete bonus. I would recommend them to everyone.
  michelle158 | 17 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly. Some really good offers on tis website - recommended.
  niknak | 11 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon always tracks quick and the pay as you go phones always find new homes at a profit quick, the cashbake rate has been lower recently but if you do some googling you can get price matched at 6.18£
  blackice0127 | 31 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
1...678910...25      View:   2550100