Made.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Made.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Made.com. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Made.com Reviews
friend icon Tracked well and cleared for payment quite quickly.
  stymie1010 | 09 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payment.
  Member1112924651655 | 05 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good website and easy to use. Cashback confirmed was very quick!
  itsthuybui | 20 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm really impressed with the service of made fast delivery great prices and cashack paid in under a month fantastic
  plymouthphil | 09 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow fastest cash back ever and fantastic rate
  hanbags | 17 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very help full and would definatly use them again
  Bobby_Baggins | 20 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple, straightforward and easy.
  swish69 | 17 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, visited the showroom, ordered online, received 2 days later. Love product, and half the price of anything similar. Used the refer a friend to save £15 and got cashback, new customers can get £15 off and cashback with the code uv2noykn
  adamuk82 | 21 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon One of the quickest cash backs i've ever had and pretty generous too!
  admachin | 26 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Got 10% cash back and a free £15 off with this code ****** tlrnrytw ****
  glasgoweb | 29 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Payout was less than 30 days!
  risekr15 | 04 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and great products and decent cashback. Use discount code 5ll89dk6 to get a £15 discount
  blanka33 | 05 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased a sofa bed from made.Com, cashback arrived on my account within hours. There is also a -£15 discount code you can type in to double your savings on a spend over £50 = 45z1tegi
  bigstevet | 31 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I purchase a new lamp for my kitchen. It arrived within the state lead-time and is brilliant. Everyone comments on it, as it creates a real statement in our kitchen. The cashback arrives some weeks later. It was awhile to track as 'confirmed' but turned to 'claim' within a month or so of delivery. You can use promotion code mrgcr55f to claim £15 off a £50+ purchase (new customers only). Hope this helps someone.
  johnpaulandgeorge | 14 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon The fastest cashback notification merchant thus far. Easy online purchasing and got over £25 discount on a £99 (£5.95 Delivery) office chair - with the £15 off code 080fsj78, 5%+ cashback and current free delivery deal. Highly recommended. The £10 introductory code will supersede the £15 code if used, so use the higher value code.
  TCBchee | 22 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic service ordered from then 3 times now, best delivery service ever they took away my packaging for me. Plus get £15 off your first order using this code 6z9mmqzu
  Jake77brown77 | 06 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Great website...Great products...Great price! get an extra £15 off on top of your cashback by using jy2ncdr4 at the checkout (this discount only works on your first order - min £50 spend)
  Macey_B | 11 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Used made.Com twice now and both times have been impressed by the product and delivery speed. Cash back tracked and was received very fast. Got an extra £15 off my order by using code qrc6sdem
  | 16 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic website and cashback straight away. Amazing
  | 15 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Great website...Great products...Great price! get an extra £15 off on top of your cashback by using jy2ncdr4 at the checkout (this discount only works on your first order)
  | 15 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Code for £15 off: jy2ncdr4
  | 15 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Use code pa0egrmfn5 for £15 off a £50 spend on made.Com great website and quality products
  | 15 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I brought the graphix design desk from them which is absolutely brilliant, arrived immaculately and was simple to put together. It's their third birthday so they are doing free shipping on all orders at the moment. If you want £15 off your first order enter the code gpvuygk5 thanks
  edpgc | 27 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Yi59cb3j code for £15 off
  marcb5 | 19 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Use discount code qrc6sdem for £15 off your first order!! sat here writing this from new new scarpa dining chair...Bought 4 and they are all perfect down to the last stitch. To add to that they were delivered 4 weeks earlier than they predicted!!! don't believe the horror stories. Also get £15 of your first order with code qrc6sdem
  | 18 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy