Get up to £5.25 of your purchase back when you shop with Lotto Social Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £5.25 of your purchase back
when you shop with Lotto Social

Lotto Social Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Lotto Social reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Lotto Social. Review this merchant
Lotto Social Reviews
friend icon easy to play and i got 10 lines plus 5 free games too.
  Member3106807563013 | 29 Mar 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing helpful services and hoping to win some mo. Heard some bad reeked but hoping ts all rubbish lol wish me luck
  Member877470400424 | 12 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This is a fun site. The cashback was received quickly.
  johnhickmanuk | 23 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site easy to use and at least I don’t have to keep remembering to buy a ticket every week
  Daisy29 | 14 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Can't complain, all worked perfectly
  JDimitriou | 02 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked and paid as stated
  stephanekuhn | 15 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon cash back went through straight away
  phil_cooke | 22 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon brillent site to use
  Member1255906194344 | 06 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon easy to play and i like the free promotions
  justin1988 | 15 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Lotto social is OK it would be even better if I had a bigger win highest iv won is £2 thought I would have won more I'll give it another 14days fingers crossed 4me lol
  Member1256672879127 | 27 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good, fast.
  Dozokie | 15 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback quick return.
  Linnoir | 03 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon great site thanks
  Icebby13 | 17 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout would deal with these again
  Harley19 | 07 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon good site, great offers
  | 27 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good site that allows you to join syndicate lottery draws
  rjmachin | 08 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The site had great offers and will love to use the account.
  Deepjuillet | 07 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Website is a little confusing to navigate at first but once you get used to it, it is a lot better.
  Nicola5133 | 16 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback has tracked and is pending. However, a warning for others, without LottoSocial advising so, payment with credit card was deemed a cash withrawal and thus I was charged fees by the bank.
  Gazzaaaa | 08 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback good. Lotto Social spammy.
  fredbradley | 28 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt appreciate all the constant emailsv even when l had signed not to get them.
  Demonic1971 | 06 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I signed up for the £1 offer and they took a further £5 out of my account the next day.
  LisaKim | 03 Aug 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Signed up and purchased tickets as per T+Cs but cashback declined
  flyingflea | 28 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback experience was fine, tracked fine. Do not register with this company, however, as they proceed to take money from your bank account even after you have cancelled with them. Once you give them the card details they have authorisation to do this and I had to actually cancel my card with my bank to stop them taking mor money.
  Leej1977 | 03 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid, however it is very difficult to unsubscribe and they take money without authorisation.
  Member386845888826 | 16 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550