Lotto Social Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Lotto Social reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Lotto Social. Review this merchant
Lotto Social Reviews
friend icon Amazing helpful services and hoping to win some mo. Heard some bad reeked but hoping ts all rubbish lol wish me luck
  Member877470400424 | 12 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This is a fun site. The cashback was received quickly.
  johnhickmanuk | 23 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site easy to use and at least I don’t have to keep remembering to buy a ticket every week
  Daisy29 | 14 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Can't complain, all worked perfectly
  JDimitriou | 02 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid as stated
  stephanekuhn | 15 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back went through straight away
  phil_cooke | 22 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Brillent site to use
  Member1255906194344 | 06 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to play and I like the free promotions
  justin1988 | 15 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Lotto social is ok it would be even better if I had a bigger win highest iv won is £2 thought I would have won more i'll give it another 14days fingers crossed 4me lol
  Member1256672879127 | 27 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good, fast.
  Dozokie | 15 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback quick return.
  Linnoir | 03 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site thanks
  Icebby13 | 17 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout would deal with these again
  Harley19 | 07 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good site, great offers
  Member241331655221 | 27 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good site that allows you to join syndicate lottery draws
  rjmachin | 08 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The site had great offers and will love to use the account.
  Deepjuillet | 07 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Website is a little confusing to navigate at first but once you get used to it, it is a lot better.
  Nicola5133 | 16 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback has tracked and is pending. However, a warning for others, without lottosocial advising so, payment with credit card was deemed a cash withrawal and thus I was charged fees by the bank.
  Gazzaaaa | 08 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback good. Lotto social spammy.
  fredbradley | 28 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt appreciate all the constant emailsv even when l had signed not to get them.
  Demonic1971 | 06 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Careful. Blatant scam in this. It pretends you can make a £1 purchase but in the small print says it will charge you £5 every week or month or something. Don't do it!!
  dtb777 | 10 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Stated card info was required for age verification only, but they did fully withdraw £1. Credit card company has added £3 on top of that. So I have paid £4 to be bombarded with nuisance texts and emails for a chance of getting 60p cashback. Stay clear. Remains to be seen whether they are planning to continue making withdraws from my account...
  dgbennet | 13 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't use! charged me £5 same day I signed up for £1
  jonogG247 | 27 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never approved
  BestDeals4U | 19 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fasely toke money from my account
  Member574348458543 | 21 May 2019 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy