Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with lastminute.com Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with lastminute.com

lastminute.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a lastminute.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with lastminute.com. Review this merchant
lastminute.com Reviews
friend icon Excellent Thank You
  Louise765 | 04 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon service was reasonable but when we needed to change the ticket lots of trouble we had to deal with the team
  prakashkdey | 28 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable company.
  Mitica50 | 17 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Swift and prompt tracking and payout. Highly recommended
  alfazino | 08 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon all good, thanks!
  Member1125793670925 | 08 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent would highly recommend
  jancritch | 08 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to raise a ticket as transaction didn't track. As soon as my holiday had finished i noticed cashback was in my account and payable. Superb cashback award...happy days
  Bonnie_Bankie | 18 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great rates of cashback
  cvernon67 | 05 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick and accurate
  JCrocker1 | 02 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon good navigation
  woodland1981 | 23 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick, very good
  Faghy | 23 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon good service
  Deano1080 | 21 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickly Paid after the experience
  Sattia | 21 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback confirmed & paid quickly - thank you!
  MrsCassy | 20 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pays out and if the transaction wasnt detected they pay on claim
  M_Bob | 20 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out within a month of booking.
  Pinball13 | 19 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy process had no problems.
  oldman1 | 31 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment
  iainboyd6 | 06 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent to deal with. Website is very easy to use and often have extremely good prices on a wide range of things such as hotels, theatre tickets etc.
  Jacobsl4 | 03 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back paid out very quickly
  HP4448 | 01 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems getting cashback with lastminute. Will use TopCashBack again for any purchase.
  JBQuality | 01 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback confirmed and paid in the timeframe listed. Can't complain, definitely better than going through Booking.com or similar!
  MiniBaker | 30 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great company, love it!!
  Dmeek2 | 19 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon 10% cash back paid two days before our holiday.Thank you
  drz400sm | 14 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always get good deal
  CassHobson | 06 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
12345...22      View:   2550100