Get up to £16.80 of your purchase back when you shop with Kroo Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £16.80 of your purchase back
when you shop with Kroo

Kroo Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Kroo reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Kroo. Review this merchant
Kroo Reviews
friend icon
Good Cashback. Great Bank.
Sign up and cashback was very smooth for me. Didn't take long to pay out. Signed up for the cashback, stayed for the straightforward app and good interest rate. Also used aboard on a recent holiday, worked great with no charges for paying in EUR. Definitely recomend Kroo for an digital bank.
  dgbennet | 17 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy & quick
Just opened an account, paid in the minimum balance, started earning interest, and my cashback appeared a few weeks later - easy!
  6amanda6 | 22 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast cashback. Tracked easily.
Fast cashback. Tracked easily.
  kazimladimeji | 18 Oct 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback as stated within 2/3 weeks
just applied for the bank account ,no problems all straightforward
  moodyblue | 29 Sep 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to set up
Easy to set up. Very happy with the interest rate. Great cashback!!
  KellyLangdown | 31 Aug 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great bank so far.
Transaction tracked great and the bank and service have been great. A decent app also.
  Member1168043229218 | 16 May 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good Service
Applied Kroo from Top Cashback, using Kroo, the service is good
  jayden128 | 24 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback came quickly
Nice simple banking app and they have a great interest rate on balances held in their account. Fast paying for cashback too!
  sjshah91 | 21 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Initial Tracking issue....but
My click to open the account was logged but for some reason it was not tracked (I'm assuming security setting in my browsers) Raised a ticket with customer services and they reached out to the retailer and after requesting some additional information they sent the cash back into my account within 6 weeks. Also happy with the account simple APP based Current account with competitive interest rate.
  ASTEDMAN | 17 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Kroo is amazing
Amazing great
  Kerrie1245 | 11 Apr 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quick cashback payout
Happy to receive cashback after 6 weeks after account opening.
  maleev68 | 30 Mar 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great
Tracked quickly. Payed out cashback in a month or two. And now my savings are earning good interest every month. Simple, app based application. Thanks TCB for introducing me to this bank.
  dgbennet | 13 Mar 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
This tracked very quickly once I put in the deposit as required.
  efjacobson | 01 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn’t track
Kroo rejected my first ID check but was successful on second attempt. Not sure if that’s why it didn’t track.
  robato_kun | 20 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
App kept on crashing so had to restart app several times. Hope the referral works.
  Sal80 | 02 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Kroo Bank & TCB
Cashback hasn't tracked after 7 days, so have put in an appeal to TCB. Bank application / card process exemplary, they even planted 2 trees for me in the Punjab, India. Account opening and approval overnight, with debit card arriving took 3 days only.
  gazhawkins1 | 13 Feb 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pay out eventually!
Took almost 1 year to receive cashback, had to keep chasing it up.
  Bsinclair23 | 16 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took nearly a year to get cashback.
Had to chase and chase. Took nearly a year. Eventually arrived.
  Calum123 | 08 Nov 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very long tracking claim
Account set up as instructed with Kroo Jan 2023, chased up cashback as none posted with TopCashback Mar 2023; had to wait further 6 months for cashback to be posted; be aware of potential long wait (nearly 9 months here)
  p172849 | 13 Oct 2023 Report Abuse