Just Eat New & Selected Member Deal Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Just Eat New & Selected Member Deal reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Just Eat New & Selected Member Deal. Review this merchant
Just Eat New & Selected Member Deal Reviews
friend icon Good, had a few problems with it but all resolved
  Lorraine Russell 73 | 09 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing couldn’t be better
  Melissab120404 | 01 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was just thinking how much I would love a chinese, so when I saw the offer from topcashback I knew it was meant to be! yummy!
  claireecooper | 08 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Its so easy to earn cashback in your account by using just eat with a step to step guide
  Member561777025132 | 15 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, quick and easy
  Jamielamb11 | 19 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon A lot of effort was required to get the money back, likely due to fault on my part but also due to a lack of warnings re: adblockers when I first visited the site. Still, the purchase was eventually verified, so overall the deal was great.
  Jacob | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The just eat experience was good but top cashback didn't put my just eat cashback onto my account. So I had to do a missing cash back claim. And my claim was from the 18th of feb and only 3 days ago I was finally paid my cash back. That bit I was not happy about at all.
  Nikki352018 | 05 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It took a little while for me to get the cashback
  jay30000 | 31 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon First time using topcashback and I had to lodge a claim
  Renee00 | 27 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice takeaway. However four days on it still hasn't tracked.
  Kenny8711 | 30 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Site went down and made me lose £15
  Obsiant | 29 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I still had to pay for it
  Member1053365296340 | 27 Oct 2017 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy