Get up to 5% of your purchase back when you shop with Jules B Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Jules B

Jules B Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Jules B reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Jules B. Review this merchant
Jules B Reviews
friend icon
Does what it say on the tin
  Tom1967 | 15 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy experience. Excellent company and transaction from start to finish.
  Durhamshire | 16 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service
  Estelle | 05 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
yes, good retailer will use again
  ollie139 | 23 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordered and received coat in Nov 2011. Now April 2012 and still No cashback response. Won't be using again! 10% cashback too good to be true!
  Ammo | 17 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
An absolutely superb retailer that is prompt in its processing of orders, delivery and process of refunds. All of these aspects make the company a must visit retailer for an online clothing experience.
  Mr_and_Mrs_Rents | 06 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
No problems - would definitely uuse again.
  Sporter | 21 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great website, ordered in the evening, email next day advising of despatch, email the next morning giving a 1 hour delivery window so no waiting in all day! Great service, highly recommended! Great cashback rate too!
  balders | 15 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent retailer with great customer service. Cash back processed quickly.
  Frank3 | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never tracks for me without me raising a claim, no issues with other vendors
  chrispmorris247 | 06 Feb 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Item ordered wasn't in stock, and took days for them to advise me of this and no response to my reply. Won't be using them again, very poor.
  Lilbess | 03 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always fails
Transactions with JB always fail and I have to raise a manual claim with customer services. CS team do get it sorted though.
  chrispmorris247 | 11 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't get any Cashback.
  Flip1177 | 01 Mar 2017 Report Abuse