Hotwire Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hotwire reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hotwire. Review this merchant
Hotwire Reviews
friend icon Excellent tracked without a problem
  aquaaid | 17 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Have used hotwire in the past. Great prices and no problems with cash back payment. Highly recommended.
  86598670 | 16 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast straight forward cashback. I purchased through topcashback and they paid the advertised amount within 6 weeks. Supercool!!
  mandylee | 02 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick and efficient cashback
  RUKS | 23 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was tracked the next day but note that hotwire only pay cashback on the ex-vat price not the total price paid.
  laforr | 18 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback shows up quickly on account. Just wish it could be a little higher!
  supergran | 06 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I was using the topcashback app on my phone to book hotels while I was in the usa recently. I have had to make manual claims for all my purchases from hotwire. The tracking seemed to work as topcashback had a record of me visiting hotwire at the correct time for each (just before I received the confirmation email from hotwire) but the purchases did not track. On the same trip all my expedia purchases tracked without any issues.
  max_biaggi | 28 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I have not been credited my cashback on my last transaction: hotel confirmation: c445297559 hotwire itinerary: 5442015572
  tboy40 | 14 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible, still have not received cashback from november last year
  lmc1977 | 10 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Dreadful. Every other merchant tracks perfectly but never hotwire. I always have to raise a "missing claim" and even then, they don't always give it to you.
  SJW1960 | 28 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Dont expect cash back they should not be on this site and the prices are much the same as other sites which you can see the hotel
  Pete_Thorneycroft | 25 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't bother! took over a year from my purchase (june 2012) to get a message back saying that my cashback wasn't approved, despite spending over £600. Will stick with hotels.Com next time!
  MattH42 | 11 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy