Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Higher Nature Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with Higher Nature

Higher Nature Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Higher Nature reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Higher Nature. Review this merchant
Higher Nature Reviews
friend icon
excellent service and choice of vitamins. Customer service is A star.
  Sushwind | 12 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent and such a speedy turnaround!
  olliedewis | 21 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Perfect! Easy Process
  shanahmed | 18 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback from Higher Nature is reliably fast, they are also most helpful..
  Tastebuds | 05 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Try it! You'll see how easy it is.
  Tastebuds | 08 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fab wish every company paid as quick :)
  ALMArtin | 13 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not the cheapest on the market, but very helpful staff and quality products
  golf club | 09 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast and reliable service for both cashback and products ordered. Happy to recommend this company.
  Suze369 | 20 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
I would recmmend Higher Nature Colloidal Silver. The speed of delivery was excellent
  happybabs | 30 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have used this company for about 10 years - even before they went online - and have always found them extremely efficient.Their products are excellent and delivery fast.Now that I can also access them online I find them just as efficient and cashback very good with prompt payments. Athalinda.
  Athalinda | 31 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Superfast tracking and paid out really quick, fantastic!!! would use again. Thanks
  jessicaroseaustin | 15 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have used higher nature before and their products are good but their cash back is rubbish I have been waiting since September and still no sight of it or any comment from the company.I hope soemthing will happen but not holding my breath.
  cairnbaan | 18 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
I get discount for being a member of higher nature & being a cashback member also,means double discount! :)
  jane58m | 31 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Made a perfectly valid transaction which tracked fine, but the amount payable is £0 - no idea why but disappointing.
  lovethymini | 23 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked quite quickly and goods received within a couple of days. Good service.
  Hellsy | 24 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked within 24 hours
  balmcake | 27 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
would be nice to be directed to correct Higher nature, still waiting for you to resolve ticket 2160631, not good enough
  F Brewer888 | 07 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Dreadful. I've had to chase every claim
  crustytop_ | 22 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
So far as Topcashback is concerned, they appear to be very responsive. My purchases are tracked, and I receive email messages confirming that they've been tracked. Then, for some mysterious reason, Higher Nature declines to pay. By the time I've noticed that they've declined to pay, it's too late to do anything about it. Looking back, I have declined transactions going back a couple of years.
  Drolmala | 17 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very disappointed. Bought 4 items & joined the membership.but Cashback DECLINED without an explanation.
  | 12 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
I purchase quite frequently with this firm for my children's vitamins, but my cashback was declined without an explanation.
  | 31 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback declined on a legitimate transaction
  littleena | 07 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked and confirmed quickly, would happily use the site again.
  Cyberdosh | 09 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
bought from this site on 8th September, tracked very fast but still not confirmed. I've almost finished the vitamins I bought, why didn't it confirm?
  yellowsprings | 18 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bought here over a month ago, tracked fast, but not confirmed over a month later - have almost finished using product!
  yellowsprings | 12 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550