Hertz Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hertz reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hertz. Review this merchant
Hertz Reviews
friend icon Fast tracking
  westendlad | 08 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything went smoothly.
  afwone | 16 Jul 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems.
  | 30 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fine. Customer service at inverness airport were rude and unhelpful. Avoid!!!
  ChrisDolman | 25 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Good website, best price with cashback. Cashback shown within 48hrs.
  small | 02 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly & got £7.50 Rather than the advertised £7.00!
  NickyJim | 30 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Fine as long as you don't need to phone them about anything. They pass you around 5-6 different people at least before you can speak to anyone relevant.
  04L | 23 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Took quite a while to confirm, but came through fine
  candibabe | 12 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon The website was easy to use and the service is good. One issue I had was having to phone them to change the booking I made - the line was very quiet and I could hardly hear the operator. A was passed around a few different people, some of whom said I couldn't add an extra day, even though I was willing to pay extra. I did eventually get my booking changed. Cashback added very quickly.
  04L | 09 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashnack appeared after a few days, still waiting for it to be payable though
  gullers | 06 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly. Haven't used the car yet so no idea of company's service!
  lmaharper | 01 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Used uk website to book car in the us, simpler choice of insurance options & higher cashback. Service offered by hertz may not be the cheapest, but it is impeccable. Cashback quickly tracked, awaiting payment.
  MarcoP | 12 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Fab, cashback appeared within two days, just waiting to see if it pays!
  catb | 11 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, payable after about 10 weeks.
  bluehamsterjam | 30 Jan 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon It takes a while but so far 5 cashback with no problem, waiting on one more to be confirmed
  MaGutosh | 08 Jan 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon This one took ages and required me to contact topcashback who did an excellent job chasing and I eventually got the money. The actual car hire was a lot less problematic and I would definitely use hertz again just be prepared for a wait for any cashback
  Turtlehead | 05 Dec 2007 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback obtained after several months, but came nonetheless.
  destham | 30 Oct 2007 Report Abuse
1...7891011      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy