Groupon Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Groupon reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Groupon. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Groupon Reviews
friend icon Tracked and paid out
  galdrans | 08 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially did not track but I made a claim that topcashback upheld and the expected cashback was paid
  jofen | 07 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a good range of offers and cashback rate is another insentive
  Kremmen1 | 06 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brill what more can I say
  davepaulmk2 | 06 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deal quick paying
  deejaygee100 | 05 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick, and helpful staff in case of queries.....
  Bandhu | 05 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transactions thank you
  Brenda_Cotgreave | 05 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payment
  Josina | 04 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No worries whatsoever with groupon in my experience.
  tobytyke | 02 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good company better than any cashback site
  saver79 | 31 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable and "pay what they say"
  berniej47 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment , I highly recommend !
  Ehabsabah | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased via groupon many times, always had quick delivery and when I needed to return an item or rebook a service their customer service team were excellent.
  cathaylass | 29 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pays quickly compared to others. Thumbs up
  kieranmckay | 29 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment
  cazcount | 29 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So pleased you are involved with topcashback as it encourages me to shop with you. Easy payout
  Juliebux70 | 28 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Groupon is always good. Nice easy transactions
  Salmustang | 27 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick paying
  Jayne_Davies | 27 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick delivery
  kag63uk | 26 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick turnaround
  Eddinho21 | 26 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy process - well worth using
  Rangers2016 | 25 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pleasant experiance of online shopping,all went well
  Roz Leggatt | 25 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Yeah its really good, as only use groupon if looking for particualr things for home and garden
  amylturnbull | 25 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick & easy
  trish_lloyd | 25 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect deals company , would recommend to everyone. I used it already plenty of times and for sure will use in the future
  sykstus oraczewski | 23 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 117      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy