Get up to 6% of your purchase back when you shop with Graham and Green Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 6% of your purchase back
when you shop with Graham and Green

Graham and Green Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Graham and Green reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Graham and Green. Review this merchant
Graham and Green Reviews
friend icon
Cashback did not track. Claim declined.
Made a significant purchase and was expecting just under £230 cashback. Unfortunately the purchase did not track and when I submitted a claim, the claim was declined. Quite disappointed to be honest.
  adilkherajsazan | 25 Jan 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Several legit and fully tracked purchses with this retailer declined. I've lost of on over £40 cashback from them with no recourse. Absolutely terrible.
  colourfulponies | 16 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Got the payout after a short wait - thanks
  TCamps | 04 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Quality products but price could be more competitive
  LDodds | 21 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent, prompt payment, generous CashBack! Lovely customer service too
  teresasunflower | 15 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great store
  Marinajay91 | 18 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very slow ! I finally got paid for a November transaction (in June) - but I did get it eventually :-)
  SophieRoe | 29 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Lovely items, cashback tracks quickly, and I couldn't be happier. Would definitely recommend!
  | 01 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
A 15% discount offer with free p&p valid til 31 March was not honoured by Graham & Green, they said TopCashBack had posted an incorrect expiry date. TCB then claimed they aren't responsible for the sellers actions and did not claim responsibility for the wrong expiry date. Very disappointing experience.... To add insult to injury the cash back claim has still not been paid or even validated by graham and green despite me paying in full on order!... Would not recommend Graham&Green
  cprobert | 23 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
WARNING: Any changes to your order, will void your expected CashBack earnings....even if it's unreasonable. I made quite a substantial purchase (over £300), so was keen to earn the associated CashBack. However, one of the items became temporarily out of stock so I decided to cancel the item and instead replace it with another item. I wasn't aware that the change would void my CashBack reward until the merchant declined my CashBack citing - 'Declined - Order was changed'. Needless to say, I'm quite disappointed and annoyed.
  Jackie74 | 08 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback experience is SLOW still not received and the payment has been pending for months! G & G are what you might call 'style over substance' lots of stylish products but actually the quality is not great considering how expensive their items are.
  consumer_monkey | 06 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
takes too long to receive cashback
  Vbales | 22 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
The products on offer are nicely chosen - but the quality of the goods when recieved does not match the price. Also customer services pretty awful. They take the money from you before dispatching the goods and if they don't eventually have the goods make you jump through many hoops to get the money back - pretty poor.
  bugs625 | 18 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback never seems to work with Graham & Green for me. Also strange the lack of comments too!
  Shelly71 | 20 Aug 2010 Report Abuse