Go Groopie Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Go Groopie reviewX

While it is fair to say you will find member reviews which complain about the service provided by Go Groopie, plus others which highlight problems with cashback, other TopCashback users are very complimentary. “Always great service with this company”, “Great site, always use” and “very fast service” are some examples of what delighted members have said. One member said: “Excellent. Easy transaction and speedy payment — thank you.” There are positive comments regarding the cashback process too, with one member stating: “Easy to earn cashback and the items I have bought have all been of good quality.”

Review this merchant
Go Groopie Reviews
friend icon Good all round
  | 23 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and payed quickly
  taz10 | 14 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon 15 Weeks is rather a long time to wait, but at least we got there in the end.
  Barlaston2710 | 01 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to earn cashback & the items i've bought have all been of good quality
  PatrickL | 16 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a handheld console from go groopie, quite like a psp. I completed the whole process and paid for p&p and I didn't have any issues throughout the process. It arrived within the advised time and it's going to make a great christmas present for my nephew.
  | 26 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Decided to have a look at go groopie for xmas present ideas this year for my kids as they had some different products that I thought would be good to give as a present. I bought a spy watch for my son and it was arrived quickly with great communication from the merchant throughout the process and I think my son will love. Very happy with go groopie
  | 29 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Sometimes it has nice deals but for some reason my transaction was never tracked, or it was first tracked but then changed to £0.00 Later on.
  wakuwaku | 26 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Not bad at all
  Ryeman | 13 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly.
  Everis | 14 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Offers goods, products etc at a lower cost to those who need. I have recommended it to loads of people. It.
  crenie | 23 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon 20P not 50p :(
  buchanan17 | 23 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Have to wait a long time till paid unlike other cashback sites
  ghad | 13 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought 4 vouchers for leggings to find out had to pay p&p on each one. Cancelled vouchers that day via email its took 4 weeks to get refund but only got that after 4 phone calls and 5 emails later,i would not recommend this company at all!! buyers beware!
  Member817858486704 | 12 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a £19.99 Voucher from them. When trying to use it with ukcjs it worked fine, but ukcjs only delivered one item when I bought (and had an invoice saying) four. The problem was quite clearly on ukcjs side. But since their customer service was hopeless I tried to get gogroopie to help me. Somehow gogroopie managed to instead take the blame themselves saying they made an error an the real voucher value was £4.99 (How come ukcjs website also said £19.99 Then?). Then gogroopie, having (wrongly) admitted that they had misrepresented the value of the voucher, didn't offer me any kind of compensation or refund... Just a "sorry". Imho plain bad customer service.
  | 20 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Have only used this company twice first item still not received - no responses to e-mails either from them or the selling company. Still waiting for shambilla gift set (ordered beginning of nov, should be 14 day delivery)- no one is responding do not think I will use again. 2Nd item received very quickly but the item was a very small amount of money. Now beginning to get worried that the item will not be received and no monies refunded..
  | 16 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Go grooupie should be avoided like the plague! order to tablet for wedding presents waited 5 weeks never received them contacted the mercant who told me they only sell the vouchur contact the people who sell the product .Contacted bluebud 9 weeks later still £130 out of pocket still waiting !!! don't buy from this company!!!!
  chercher | 13 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Misses cashback and takes a long time to pay
  matty127 | 25 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This company is a rip off meechant taken money but received no goods and not responding to my emails
  floridagirl | 20 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I have bought from gogroopie previously but ordered some wine before xmas from them and they told the merchant to send the wrong one. Despite them all agreeing it is there fault I still have neither received the wine or a credit. Fine if all goes ok but watch out if it goes wrong . Will not use again.
  chrisfjordan12 | 08 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Dreadful company. Avoid at all costs. I ordered an item that was never delivered. I asked for a refund and was promised one again and again. I still have not had my money back.
  innyperson | 01 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The supplier who slow to deliver the goods despite the high postage charge. Initially refused payout until a ticket was raised, then they moved quickly. It was a shame I had to fight for initial payout.
  bernie100 | 21 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful customer service - wont use again - avoid gogroopie
  toptenor69 | 26 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashpback paid but didn't receive goods despite paying for them avoid
  David_505050 | 12 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Bad, bad and just bad. Do not subject yourself to this company. They are a waste of space and time. Middle men that need to get out of the way. No response to email and wrong goods.
  Janziej | 10 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not use!!! muppets. Contacting them is extremely difficult. There telephone number is only manned and I use that term loosely for 6 hrs a day. Good luck trying to get through though. I have spent 3 lots of 25 mins each time with no answer at all. There's a form on their website to contact them with problems, yet again must just go to an email address that nobody looks at. The only contact i've had from this bunch of jokers is a reply to my paypal dispute asking me to cancel the dispute so they can refund me but they will only do that when I cancel my dispute which i'm then unable to start again. Upshot not a prayer. Will not reply directly to paypal instead uses your email address to try and blackmail you into stopping any chance of you getting your money back. This company should be ashamed to call themselves a business. In summary don't expect anything delivered and don't expect a refund or any answers to your questions.
  astragte | 29 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy